My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report

0 20
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

On every Sunday of the week, I share my weekly progress on the goals I have set for myself. As I mentioned in my previous articles, I'm going to be having my goals split for every quarter instead of the whole year. Even though there will be goals for the whole year, I would like to see it progress well within the Quarter before I can dream for the whole year.

Currently, we are not having very good times in the crypto world. The coin price is going down. Not just Hive but it is happening for several coins in the crypto world. It is expected that the reason for this dip is Russia announcing that they are going to Ban crypto. It is no wonder for us because in the last 10 years China has announced several times that they would ban crypto. People who are into this for nearly a decade would already know of this joke. This current news about Russia banning crypto will also fade away as different good news pops up. Maybe this can be a great opportunity to invest in something that we desire to become highly valuable in the long term.

30k Hive Power

I was initially thinking that this can be a challenging goal because of the price of Hive. But now that the price is going down, the amount of Hive we get from each post will be a significant value and it would give me a lot of hope to reach this goal of 30k Hive power sooner than expected.

It appears that I have received close to 190 USD in the last 7 days from blogging and HBD interests. The author rewards and Curation rewards are very good and attractive for my continuous efforts. I would like to continue writing articles every day looking forward to getting some good source of income from the articles. Curation is also not bad either for a week. If I can reach close to 100 Hive per day from curation someday and if the Hive price stays above 1$ it will become a great treasure taking me towards my financial independence.

My progress

I was able to do decent progress with the goals. Setting up goals gives great motivation. Even though I did not have a considerable increase in all the goals I had set, some goals are doing very good and I'm sure I should be able to reach my goals sooner than expected. The price of CUB is continuously going down. In the hit that the market is currently having, CUB token price is also getting affected. I'm not going to invest further into CUB tokens because I'm just going to see if I'm able to reach 1000 without doing anything.

I have placed a buy order for BRO tokens in the market and with a slow progression, I should be able to enter the dragon's den soon. I mostly write articles on Leofinance that makes my Leo income flow a little better. That's why I'm confident that I should be able to reach 8k Leo power without any problem.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

3
$ 3.45
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments