My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report

0 24
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Another week has passed and I'm getting closer every week towards the completion of my goals. This week again the progress was pretty decent. It was not very great but decent I should say. The price of Hive is also looking stable or at least going up and down giving opportunity for doing swing trades. I found it as an opportunity and I tried doing swing trades. I bought some Hive when the price was around 80 cents and sold it at 95 cents. I guess this is good and if the price goes below 80 cents again, I will definitely buy waiting to sell at 95 cents.

30k Hive power

This is my first and the most important goal. I was wondering I should be doing some regular trades to soon reach the goal. 30k Hive power is an easy goal to reach probably. I still have one month's time and there will be one power-up day in the middle. After I started focusing on HBD savings as well, my focus on increasing Hive power reduced a bit. But I'm glad that I'm almost there and I still have 1000 Hive more to reach 30k Hive power.

Looks like the author rewards and curation rewards combined together gives me around 230 Hive per week. I guess considering the fact that there are close to 4 weeks remaining for the first quarter to end, I believe I should be able to easily complete the goals before the end of the quarter. I might have to push a little bit because 4 times 230 is not 1000 Hive which is what is remaining. Probably I should power up a decent amount of Hive so that I can easily complete the goals before the end of the month. It is going to be interesting I guess. But yeah let's see.

My progress report

Other than that I guess the progress had been good with the other tokens I believe. I wasn't able to purchase any BRO tokens in the last week. The main reason was that BRO was overpriced due to the price fluctuations of Hive. I might have to try and purchase BRO again when the price of Hive goes up. Still a little more left to enter the dragon's den.

I'm not very confident about the growth of Leo Power. I guess this is not going to be sufficient. I might end up adjusting the goal or I might end up purchasing LEO tokens from the market to complete the goal. Hopefully, I should have enough funds to purchase LEO directly from the market.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

4
$ 6.29
$ 6.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments