My financial planning for the next 2 years

0 22
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

I see many people sharing their thoughts on financial freedom. I recently read a few articles on that topic, which gave me some confidence. I want to get financial freedom too but I still don't know how I can do it in a short span of time. I might be able to reach there a few years down the line but I want to make that happen as soon as possible. This way I can also enjoy my life when I have good health. I thought maybe I should make some planning in the next 2 years.

Financial freedom is something that is not easy to accomplish. People might require lots of commitment and proper planning in order to reach that. Some say they want to retire with a good sum of money after the age of 40. I would say that it doesn't magically happen. There should be some serious efforts made from our end to make it happen. Dreaming alone will not make us rich, we have to do some equal planning and execution too. If we start taking baby steps from now onwards, maybe we will be able to reach that at least in a few years.

Source

My Hive dreams

I have lots of hope in Hive and that is one of the reasons why I have been accumulating lots of Hive ever since I joined this platform. I did sell some of my earnings but more than 90 percent of what I earned here is still inside staying invested. The investment of time here is also another big thing apart from money. That is why I think in another 2 years I should be able to make sufficient passive income from this platform alone apart from my other earnings.

I have been working with some nice folks on Hive and have been helping out with their projects. In addition to that, I have my personal projects too, and have been actively developing on Hive. Though my personal projects are not very popular and not a big deal breaker, I'm hoping someday I would come up with some project that would be a great value add for this ecosystem. That's how I have planned my next 2 years.

Source

My financial planning is also on these lines where if I can come up with a great project on Hive in the next 2 years down the line, that should give me the financial flow I would need. There are a few gaming projects on which I'm closely associated but apart from that, I would like to have my own project here on Hive that should settle my financial needs, and I really what that to happen in the next 2 years so that I can start exploring the world after that.

Diversifying the investment

This is my biggest plan for the next two years. I have been diversifying my investment already and have been investing in some concrete coins. I would also like to do some real-world investments and that too concrete investments where there shouldn't be any depreciation but only appreciation. Let's see how my plan of investing in 100 different things works out.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments