My earnings from dCity game

0 15
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

In the last few days, I have been writing about my earnings for the last month. This gives a good assessment of how much I'm earning from this platform. I would like to keep most of my earnings passive here. This way I don't really have to do a lot of work to earn from this platform. Writing is my hobby and I would like to still continue that as it helps in keeping me engaged. Other than writing, I'm focusing on creating multiple income streams on Hive.

dCity is a great passive income opportunity. I hear from some people that the game is not like before, especially for the new investors. But some core members of the group still believe that the game is really a good earning opportunity if people know how and where to invest. Many articles have been shared already here for us to understand more about the tokenomics the game has and how it is still a good opportunity. I'm really glad that I'm one of the early birds here and I was able to make a decent profit out of this already. I guess I have already crossed my ROI and anything that I'm earning now is definitely extra and I'm happy about it. I guess this is how the economics should be so that people don't have to worry about their initial investment and a bright future is created with continuous investments and holding for the long term.

I did not calculate how much my dCity worth is but I'm happy to hold them for a long time. In addition to the SIM rewards I have been getting from the game, liquidity is where most of the income is coming if I'm not wrong. I keep getting passive income every day for providing liquidity. In addition to that, I'm also getting regular rewards from the game too.

dCity is a maths game and most people play this game only for the passive income the game gives. People say that the income from the game is not very good these days but I still see a lot of people actively playing this game and actively investing in this game. I really find the Liquidity pool to be the interesting thing here. Looks like I have been getting close to 10 Hive per month from the game as a passive income and in addition to that around 4k SIM last month from the game. Apart from these two I also get distribution rewards from the diesel pool which is somewhere close to 44000 SIM a month. This is also a decent income I would say. Let's see how long this goes.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness


3
$ 0.00
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments