Most undervalued Play 2 Earn games on Hive

0 28
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

When I initially joined Steem, I saw Steem only as a blogging platform. Even when the community moved from Steem to Hive, there were no big opportunities on Hive. The Hive Engine was in the experimental stage and I should say that even NFTs were in the early stages. Only then do the NFTs start becoming a thing. Splinterlands was one good play to Earn game on Hive but at that time it was not performing very well. It did reward people but not like a passive income thing.

But today looking at the blockchain, we are able to see so many games on Hive. The place has really transformed giving enormous opportunities for the investors and people who believe in Hive. Even I did not imagine I would be a part of a Play2Earn game team. I'm glad that I'm part of this revolution and the next few years are going to be very big and amazing. In this article, I would like to describe some of the Play 2 Earn games we have on Hive that have great potential for passive income.

Source

dCity

I don't think anybody would have expected me to mention this game. I know many people stopped playing this game and I stopped playing too. But I'm really glad that the game is still active and there are many active investors too. Many people sold their City and I also thought about it but after Splinterlands had a huge pump, I did not want to sell my dCity instead wait and see if it gives me good fortune in the future or not.

I should say that day is still my passive income source. I have been getting rewards every day from dCity for holding my cards and also for providing liquidity in the market. That way I'm glad that the game is still rewarding and active. Though the rewards are puny, I'm happy that it is at least active.

Rising Star

Rising Star is my next top pick when it comes to the Play 2 Earn game on Hive. I was late to this game. I thought this game was not for me and stayed away from this for a long time. Then I realized this is a good one and I started playing the game. Man, this was so addictive and I wanted to grow by investing a lot of money into the game. I did buy a lot of packs and grew my account there. I'm glad that I made some good decisions and bought some decent cards.

Today I'm able to get at least a minimum of 100 Hive worth of Starbits as earning every month. If I continue my investment, I might as well be able to get more Starbits rewards every day. I also booked some profits by converting my Starbits earnings to Hive. If you are not playing this game, I would recommend giving it a try. This is really fun.

dCrops

This is the next interesting game on Hive. Many people do like farming and this game gives some opportunity for the same. Planting the crops and harvesting them is something people want to do in their real life. At least we have the opportunity to do this in the virtual world. I'm thinking this game is undervalued because there is a high possibility that this game can transform and become very big. I guess the founder is working on beta and if that happens the game might gain more popularity and attention. I did not earn much from this game yet but I'm just a small farmer in this game. Let's see how far this game goes.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


2
$ 4.42
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments