Market is very active and performing very well

1 40
Avatar for bala41288
5 months ago

I have a portfolio in Coingecko and it keeps giving me updates whenever there is a price movement. For the past few days, I have kept getting a lot of notifications on how my portfolio is performing, and whenever the coins in my portfolio are moving up and down I keep getting notifications. In the last few hours and and last few days, there were some great incidents that happened in the crypto world. Many people think that it is a start for the next bull run but I'm not sure if this can be the next bull run.

One of the good things that is happening right now is that Hive is showing good movement along with the other coins in the market. BTC broke its resistance at 35k dollars and it took a while to go above that. Right now the price is close to 37k at the time of writing this article. This is definitely a great thing and the next coin that is showing a very nice move is Ethereum. It took a while to reach 2k dollars but now the price is over 2k dollars for the past few hours. Seeing these two coins some of the other coins are also doing really well.

I have been observing the market for quite some time and I feel bad that I don't have enough BTC or ETH with me. I should have bought them when the price was meager but then I thought the bear market would take some more time and I was too lethargic to do any additional investment. Looks like the market might start going up continuously and people who did not invest now might have to regret. It is so tempting right now to move the funds from other stablecoins to BTC or ETH. Sometimes it makes me feel that even if I don't hold ETH, it isn't good if I don't hold any Bitcoin because it is more like digital gold and the value will continue to keep going up because of the huge demand. Even though there are not enough use cases for Bitcoin, people would still prefer to have Bitcoin because the supply is limited and the demand would gradually increase.

The all-time high price of BTC is over 60k which says that it is still time to purchase BTC. It is very unlikely that BTC's price might go below 10k ever again. There will be a time in the future when the price of BTC might not go below 25k. Even in the recent fall, BTC was struggling to go below 25k where there was so much resistance. So in the future, it can be a case where it may not go below 30k at least. People who are investing early when the price is very low can see a good value before they retire. I would like this as a goal next year to do an SIP on BTC slowly and steadily. No matter if the market is good or bad, SIP will always be a good one in the end, especially for the coins that are always in the up trend. There can be bear markets but in the long run will always end up good.

I wouldn't think that the market will continue to see an upward trend. There will definitely be corrections, but the good thing about the market is that it is very active and there is a good fluctuation in the market, which tempts many people to do some trading. I'm also tempted to do some swing trades. I don't have enough liquidity with me otherwise I would be interested to do some swing trades with the current market condition.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote@balazas aHive Witness
Vote@kanibotas aHive Engine Witness



Posted Using InLeo Alpha

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
5 months ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
5 months ago