Kantara - A must-watch Indian movie

2 23
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Kantara is one of the movies that are very successful in Indian Cinema. My friends asked me to watch this movie and I was a little late for the party. The movie was released several weeks back but only now have I got the chance to watch this movie. I watched this movie yesterday night show in theaters. The recommendations from my friends also said that I should be watching this movie only in the theaters because of the visuals and effects the movie has. The location scenes in the first 30 minutes of the movie were really amazing and beautiful.

I watched this movie with my wife yesterday night show. It was very cold here due to the rain and we decided to watch the night show as well. There were also a few scenes in the movie that were a little scary. But somehow we managed to watch the movie without much fear. I wanted to write a review today about my experience and why I consider this movie to be great.

About the movie

The movie is basically about one of the ancient traditions in Karanataka and also gives a message about why ancient traditions should be preserved. We were able to relate so much to all the traditions we have in India. In addition to that, there was also a clear message in the movie about why forests and natural habitats should be preserved. The movie location was in one of the remote forests in Karnataka and the picturization and active were astonishing. Every character did their best in the movie and it was amazing to watch the movie.

The first half of the movie was more of character registration and it took a while to understand what they were trying to say in the movie. Only after the second part started, there was curiosity and most of the scenes were unpredictable. Every individual character acted really well. The director of the movie itself acted as the hero in the movie. Some characters were initially showcased as positive characters but they were actually negative characters the ultimate ending of the movie showed it very well that every mistake will definitely have its punishment and the punishment will be given by the god.

The science behind the unknown

Some people think that if we cannot prove certain things with the help of science, it should be a Myth or fiction or just a theory. But there are definitely things that are still unknown to mankind. After all one century's magic is another century's science. Until we find answers through science, we shouldn't ignore or bad-mouth these things. This is my humble opinion. Towards the end of the movie, there was also a small concept that made me think about the parallel universe and black holes.

We know very little about the concept of a parallel universe and black holes. Now only in recent years, modern science has started to believe in the real existence of black holes. We have also started getting this concept in movies and television series adding more fuel to human imagination.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness


3
$ 0.00
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments

This sounds interesting. I'll surely watch this later maybe tonight because it's weekend 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That movie is interesting my friend. I love watching Indian movie. The one which is my favorite Indian movie is Ghajini friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago