JMPT token is having a consistent increase in value

0 19
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Jump Token is on Binance smart chain and I came to know about this token through Honey Gain. I have been using Honey Gain for over a year now. It is a passive income-generating thing for our mobile and laptop devices. All we have to do is just let it run in the background and use our unused internet, they pay us in the form of JMPT tokens. They recently changed it from Paypal payment to JUMP payment.

I have been observing how the JMPT token is performing. I even thought if I should be investing a little in this and get a decent profit out of it. They recently introduced a staking mechanism for the token and they share a decent APR for the investment. There is a scheme to do staking with a locking period and also a scheme to do flexible staking where we can withdraw the funds at any time. If you notice the below graph, the price of the token is pretty decent. When I saw it last time month back, the price was around 1.8 USD per JMPT token. Now the price has improved so much.

I personally think that the increase in the value of the token is because of the new projects they are frequently introducing. Apart from the rewards we get for using Honeygain, there are also other ways in which we can earn JMPT tokens. Though this looks like micro-tasking, some people are fond of micro-tasking like surveys and they can make use of this.

My earnings happen in 3 ways here. I have not invested anything inside JMPT, I have only earned from this platform. My rewards come in the form of HoneyGain earnings and staking rewards, and today I tried surveys. If you are hearing about HoneyGain for the first time and would like to give it a try, feel free to use my referral link.

https://r.honeygain.me/BALA4F8CD5

So looks like my 30 days reward is close to 2 JMPT tokens which is a little over 5$ at the current price of JMPT tokens. But I'm not doing anything for this. It is purely passive income. Except for the survey part which I don't use, the 5$ I get is purely passive income. I hope someday the passive income becomes 10$ and then 20$ and let it keep going. After all, compounding is magical. I guess the team is doing really well and they are introducing many things to their website making it attractive for the investors.

I don't have a plan to do any investment here but hopefully the earnings I get from the passive source itself should be pretty decent. Let's see how far it can go and if I'm really tempted, I will try to invest a little bit and grab their staking rewards.

Looks like they have 3 different staking pools now. Earlier it used to be only one when I moved my funds to stake a few months back. The rewards are not very great but I would say it is pretty decent for a passive income. Having multiple income streams is always good and it is important we invest in the right place.

Disclaimer: I don't know much about this project and I'm in no way associated with Honeygain or JMPT, do your own research before investing. I'm just sharing my experience here.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments