Invest in Crypto without actually investing any real money

2 35
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

One of the biggest concerns the newcomers have about crypto is the fact that they don't want to risk their hard-earned money on something that they are not sure about. I had the same concern when I started my journey on Cryptocurrencies too. Well, even before crypto when I actually started investing in the Stock market, I was worried a lot about my investment.

The best strategy that worked for me was by thinking that I don't want my invested money back. Of course, I want but just a thought that I shouldn't worry too much even if I had to lose all the invested money. I continuously had this thought in mind and that helped me in doing some risky investments. I was willing to take risks only by having this thought in mind. Then later at one point in time, I made a decent profit and took my capital out.

Source

That's when my confidence boosted and I started investing without worrying about anything. The reason why I'm saying all this is because investing in something always comes with fear. We have to be confident enough about what we are doing and that's what will help us get ourselves relieved from fear.

No investment required

What if I say to you that you don't have to invest anything to get started with your crypto journey. There are trading opportunities and enormous investment opportunities but I would say that those are something for advanced users. The beginners need not invest even a single penny and they can gradually start earning. Doesn't it sound interesting? Read further to know more.

I would like to list out some of the free cryptos earning opportunities below. I'm sure the below 4 things should be more than sufficient for anyone who would like to have a good basement to get started on Crypto. This will be a learning as well as earning opportunity for the beginners.

Earning from blogging

I understand content writing may not be for everyone but people who are having this flare can give it a try. There are multiple platforms available to start earning from Blogging. Hive is the best example of the same. In addition to that, there are also some microblogging platforms available on Hive and outside Hive too. Noise cash is one good example of a microblogging platform outside the Hive ecosystem that gives a decent revenue for sharing thoughts.

Source

Crypto faucets

Faucets used to be a real thing a few years back. People can click buttons on websites and use browsers and tools to get some free crypto. I remember meeting someone 3 years back who made close to 1 BTC with just faucets and airdrops alone. This is really great right. The days of faucets are over but there are still some places left from where we can get free crypto. People can search for one and give it a try.

Play2Earn games

The next 5 years are going to be the era for Play2Earn games. Many developers have been developing some awesome blockchain games with the capacity to earn. The games we currently have to make us pay some money to have fun filled experience. But modern games are more like we play them to earn money from them. Some games like these require an initial investment and a few other games are fully free to play and play to earn. Play2Earn games can be a little slow in giving us a decent income but with luck anything is possible.

Source

Airdrops and giveaways

This is one of the biggest things in the crypto world. There will always be someone having a big day and launching their own projects. These people give stuff for free to others to come and check out their projects. These free stuff are in the form of airdrops or giveaways. In the crypto world, these two are very common. It is more like a King walking on the balcony of his house and throwing some gold coins in the street just because he is happy right now.

Now comes the investment part

Here is the real investment part. The above are some of the methods by which we can earn free crypto. But we have to remember that only money can make more money. It is good to make a proper investment after doing all the analysis. In this way, we don't have to bring any money from the FIAT world but instead, we can earn money in the crypto world and either take it to the FIAT world on invest it further in the crypto world itself to grow bigger.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

8
$ 3.49
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

I think this way everyday. Good article :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Solid advice! I do most of these, but skip the airdrops. I find them too much work for too little profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago