Impressed by my Grammarly stats

1 25
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Grammarly is one of the most important utilities every writer should use. I don't know if there is any alternative available for Grammarly but I'm really impressed by the stats Grammarly gives. I usually get this every month but I don't spend time caring about it or reading it. Today when I was checking my emails I saw this and wanted to take a deep look. I'm glad that Grammarly can give me so many stats about my writing. The best part I found was the tone of my writing.

Based on my writing style it looks like my tone is assertive most of the time. I think that's a good thing to have and it also boosts my confidence. I want to continue more on this and try to maintain my skills. There are also other interesting stats from Grammarly. They say they would give me a lot more features if I get a premium subscription, but I don't really want to spend any money on that at least for now. I know I write every single day and this tool can be really useful but I would like to continue with the free version for now. Let's check what other stats I get from Grammarly.

It looks like I'm just one week away from getting my next badge. I cannot imagine I have been writing continuously for 155 weeks in total. If I look at all the achievements, it appears that I have received most of them already and there are still a few more achievements left. But I guess with consistency, I can somehow get that. One thing that I'm not sure about Grammarly is the fact that it knows what exactly I'm typing and the company would have all the data from me. Sometimes it is good but sometimes it is really bad. It is more like how Google has all our day and can literally do anything with that data.

The stats are also in comparison with other Grammarly users. I'm not sure to what extent this is true but this is definitely good. Maybe there are so many areas where I can improve but looking at these stats and finding room for improvement is really good and it is also easier to understand which areas where I should be improving. I personally feel that my writing is improving. The reason why I feel this way is because I'm able to do better choices of words and compared to the articles I used to write during my early days of writing, these days it is all good.

There is no wonder that I have covered these many words. I write every single day and it is almost more close to 500 words every single day. I guess that is what has contributed to these many words in total. I'm glad Grammarly is maintaining such statistics for its users. After I started using Grammarly, I think my mistakes have reduced a lot and I'm also able to improve my writing. There are still places where I can improve a lot but at least I know now.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness


3
$ 0.63
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kolus290
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments

A long time ago a friend recommended me this great tool for my grammar and it is really considerable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago