If you believe in Hive, now is the best time to invest

0 19
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

The price of Hive reached as low as 30 cents which is a very good price. I was on my vacation and my online time was very minimal. I did not follow what was happening in the crypto world. I also did not get a chance to talk to anyone. Now that I'm back from my vacation and trying to catch up on everything, I found that there was a huge crash in the price of Cryptocurrencies and some random token was the reason for the crash.

It was very sad to see all the coins fall down a couple of days back. Everything looked red and it was very sad. But I do have great hopes and this is not going to be the situation completely. The market would recover back soon and we will soon be able to see the price of Hive going high. Today morning I'm able to see everything becoming green again. That itself is a good sign and in no time I think we would be able to see the price of Hive reaching 50 cents or at least 45 cents for sure.

This is definitely not the first time I'm writing about the opportunities we have on Hive and how good it is. Every time I write on this topic, there is always a pump and a dump and that's working out to make some quick bucks with the help of swing trades.

Hopes on Hive

Many people have hopes for Hive really high. The reason is that the blockchain is precise to the point and it also has some attractive features for investors. It not only acts like a blogging platform but it also acts like a platform where other DApps can be built. The games we have on Hive are one good example of this. Many people have been here for a very long time and have been believing in Hive. I still remember seeing the price of Hive reaching as low as 11 cents. At the same time, I have also seen the price of Hive crossing 1$ multiple times and even crossing 3 dollars.

I have high hopes for Hive and I know for a fact that when the market improves the price of Hive will also improve and people who are building on Hive will continue to build on Hive. This is not financial advice but my personal thoughts that this is the right time to invest. If we are looking forward to reaping some profits in the long term, now is the right time. The price of both Hive, as well as other good coins in the market, is down enough to make some quick bucks. If we invest now, there is a high possibility that they can give us some decent profit in less than a few weeks.

Today already the market is recovering. Yesterday the price of Hive went as low as 30 cents but today already it is now back to 36 cents. This itself is a good sign and this is definitely sufficient to keep our hopes high. People who were lucky enough to purchase Hive at 30 cents can already book their profits at 36 cents or just wait for it to recover back to 50 cents.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

5
$ 1.55
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments