Hive goes down whenever I purchase Hive

1 17
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

In the last few days, I noticed that the price of Hive was pretty decent and was around 50 cents. I then saw it come down again to 42 cents. I was wondering if I should do a quick trade. I was a little bit curious and wanted to check my luck. I had some stable coins and wanted to give it a try. I purchased Hive for 42 cents. The intention was not to make any investment or do a DCA but just like that give it a try and see how it goes.

I don't know if it is good or bad luck but the price of Hive became 40 cents after I purchased Hive. This was the last set of USDT I had with me. If the price of Hive goes further down, I don't know if it will be a wise idea to hold Hive and wait for it to get back to a decent price and sell back. I'm hoping, in the near future the price of Hive should get back to at least 50 cents and I should be able to sell my Hive. This is just an experiment but hopefully, if it works it would be great.

I used to do a lot of swing trades like these whenever I get a chance. But these days it is really hard to do swing trades as the market is not at all predictable. It is very hard especially when the price of Hive goes down after we purchase and when it goes up after we have already sold it. This is the most sand moment when it comes to swing trades. That's when we will be confused without knowing how to proceed further.

I'm mostly thinking of getting my USDT back when the price of Hive reaches back to 43 cents at least. But there is a demon sitting inside me that induces greed and tells me that it is still good to wait for 50 cents and sell it off only at 50 cents. But I don't know if it is a good idea to wait until then. I'm in a confused state right now and maybe I will wait for some days and see how the trend goes. The price appears to have been recovering and I guess we might be able to see my bought price real soon.

But to all those people who are new to Hive, I would say this is the right opportunity and right time to get Hive for a cheaper price. Not all the coins are this cheap and especially the ones that have a good use case. Considering that fact, I think we are still early investors with an enormous opportunity to make a huge profit out of Hive. Any day a very big whale can enter the ecosystem and drain all the Hive liquidity to pump the value of Hive further.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

4
$ 2.47
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments

Haha it is a special gift to be able to make prices go down!

$ 0.00
1 year ago