Earning JMPT through Honeygain

1 27
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Yesterday I wrote an article on Honeygain. Many people have started asking me if I really earn something from Honeygain or not. I understand that it is not easy to earn a decent amount from Honeygain. I'm a bit lucky here because I was hanging on for a long time. It took nearly over a year to reach a place where I started getting a decent amount of credits each day. I personally think it is okay for me to continue with Honeygain and it gives me a decent amount of returns.

Just one thing I'm not withdrawing any of my funds. Someone expressed their difficulty in cashing out through Paypal. I also had that problem but they resolved it for me after about 6 months is something. Good thing is that they switched to JMPT tokens. These tokens are on Binance Smart Chain and the price of JMPT is also tanking well. I want to leave my referral below so that anyone interested in joining this for a decent passive income can try it. You get a 5$ bonus for using my referral.

https://r.honeygain.me/BALA4F8CD5

I have not cashed out any of my earnings from JMPT yet. Everything stays in the wallet and the above graph shows what my earnings look like in the last one month. Most of these earnings come from Honeygain which is my first major source of income for me. For those who asked me if I'm earning enough to at least pay my internet bill or current bill. I would say that I don't have any big power consumption here because I'm not running it continuously. All I have been doing is running this on my laptop whenever I use it. So earnings from the gathering are very minimal. Most of my earnings come from referrals. That is where the major credit inflow is.

The above graph says that I've earned a total of about 2.4 JMPT tokens which comes close to 5$ if I'm not wrong. I would say 5$ a month for doing almost nothing is definitely a great income. It can cover almost a quarter of my internet bill which is okay. I'm going to be holding my JMPT tokens and if the price improves in the bull run, it is going to be great for me.

This is the most interesting part. Last month when I shared the price, then to it was excellent. I was able to see only a positive graph and now again I'm able to see only a positive graph. I have locked all my tokens on the site for staking rewards that's also an additional income I'm getting. Compared to last month the price graph looks, even more, better because there is a huge difference in the price. If it continues to tank like this until the bull run, I'm sure the price would develop further after the bull run starts. I'm really tempted to invest some money in this. Maybe I should get some JMPT tokens for at least 100 or 200$ and watch what happens in the next bull run.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness


2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments

If one fine day, JMPT vanishes? Better you take the payout to say that you earned!

It is advice from a novice in cryptocurrency investment.

Have a happy and peaceful calendar year, 2023.

$ 0.00
1 year ago