Earning JMPT through Honeygain

0 20
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

I recently wrote an article explaining how I have been earning some passive income from Honeygain. I thought it would make a lot more sense if I share the JMPT earnings too along with my Honeygain report. The most attractive thing about JMPT tokens is the price of the tokens is pretty decent and was not affected by the bear market. It has been showing decent progress and growth. I don't know how they are maintaining the price of the tokens but they are doing a good job I would say.

https://r.honeygain.me/BALA4F8CD5

Those who would like to join Honeygain through my referral ID can join with the above link. Honeygain is just one way to increase JMPT earnings and there are other ways too. I don't have time to explore the other methods but the website has details on how it can be done.

JMPT tokens are available on Binance Smart Chain. The gas fee is not much if we want to withdraw the tokens. Apart from the gas fees we pay for the on-chain transactions, there are also small fees involved in the form of JMPT tokens for each activity we do. I have not read about the tokenomics of JMPT and its benefits. Maybe I should spend some time reading it and understanding but I'm sure the tokenomics should have been great and that's why they are able to maintain the price very well.

If you look at the above chart, the price of the token looks stable and the fluctuations are also not much and it is only in cents. Over the course of a few months, I have been seeing the price improving and not going down. This was a good indication for me to stay invested in this token. Though my investment value is very less, after all, it was just a passive income I received for my new internet.

Below are some of my recent transactions. As my rewards are not that great, I don't claim my tokens frequently and do it only once in a while. Recently I claimed around 7 JMPT and moved about 12 JMPT to stake. The staking rewards is also pretty decent. I get about 17% APR from staking. In order to keep my assets diversified, I have no plans as of now to withdraw JMPT tokens. Maybe after I reach a decent value here I might start booking some profits.

I have JMPT in my portfolio and I have a track of what is happening over here. There will be alerts on my coingecko application if the price of JMPT is good or bad. But for now, I have no plans to withdraw any of these tokens. Currently, I have a total of 27 JMPT tokens in my account and I would like to continue till I reach about 100 JMPT tokens in total. I know it can take some more years to reach that value but the good thing is that JMPT token value is only appreciating and not depreciating. That makes me think I should stay invested instead of booking my profits.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments