dCrops - Opened my last set of packs today and enjoying the gameplay

2 13
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

With this, I have completed opening all my packs in the game. I noticed that the new set of packs are already for sale, and I also received some CROP tokens which I was able to see in the wallet. I don't know the worth of those tokens but it is indeed good that we can also now purchase packs with CROP tokens.

The gameplay is looking good so far except for one fact that the crops expire if we don't harvest them at the right time. I don't know if that would be a nice and enjoyable thing in the long run. If I know the crops are going to expire and if there are only 3 days left for the season to end and if my harvest time on a crop is 5 days, it would just be wise to not plant them at all. But I don't know if I will be enjoying this in the long run or not.

In the last few days, I couldn't spend enough time in front of my laptop so I did not play this game very well. I noticed that the spring season was over and after that, even the summer season is also going to end. This is something that I have to understand a little bit. Otherwise, the game is all good.

I noticed that not all the pack openings were showing me the results then and there. Some packs got struck in the UI while opening, and I was unable to continue viewing the contents of the pack in the UI. I think it is some bug happening for a few packs alone.

But the good thing is I was able to view those pack results in a discord channel. Kanibot also sends me a notification if I get new NFTs but it will not have details for now. As I mentioned in my previous article, that is some feature I'm thinking of adding later to Kanibot.

I was fortunate enough to grab the above 3 images alone from the UI when the pack opening animation worked. I noticed that I received a legendary seed which was Blueberry. In the last few days, I even used that seed and was able to harvest some Blueberries.

I'm really excited about the launch of the game and I believe it is going to happen soon. So far it had been a great experience exploring the game. I think the first pack sale was a great success. When we get to have more features in the game gradually, people will start coming in, and especially people who like playing farming games will start investing.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

1
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

I still thinking if dcrops is much better than cropbytes? anyways will try both of them and will see which of them would create more profit, thank for the info

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was able to see lots of negative reviews in the Play store when I checked for Cropbytes. I haven't played it though. This one has better tokenomics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago