Can Bitcoin change our life?

0 11
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

The simple answer to this question is YES. But I would like to elaborate a little on my answer. Bitcoin is one of the most important digital assets in the world and in the coming years it will gain more popularity and people who ignored the importance of Bitcoin would start coming back. There are so many celebrities already owning a decent amount of Bitcoin and some of the biggest companies have also started having Bitcoin as their important asset. So, we can definitely say that Bitcoin can change our life.

I personally had a very good experience with Bitcoin. When I started my journey in crypto, the very first coin that I invested in was Bitcoin. I bought a decent amount of Bitcoin during my early days and I double it. I bought them when the price was around 5k and sold them when the price reached 10k and it gave me 100 percent profit and that too within a short span of time. I don't think everyone would have such a wonderful start but that did give me good confidence. I told this to some of my friends and some people bought it when the price was around 16k and they lost patience and sold it when the price reached 10k and decided that they would never get back to crypto anymore.

Source

I understand that experiences are not the same for everyone but time matters and especially we have to get inside at the right time to enjoy the fruit. I personally think that this slow market is the right time again to enter and enjoy the fruit during the next bull run. There is no running away from digital currencies. Many countries have been thinking that banning cryptocurrencies would be a solution but it is very hard and the efforts would be equivalent to banning the internet itself which is not realistic or it would take huge effort.

Many countries have started accumulating Bitcoin and have been adding them to their global reserves along with the precious metals they have been maintaining. Digital currencies are more like commodities and they should be treated like that. The price can go up and down based on the demand and supply but they would gradually sustain and keep going only in the upward direction. The supply of BTC is also limited and that is another added advantage. We have been losing a lot of Bitcoin over the course of years due to several reasons and they go out of supply. For the remaining BTC available, there is a huge demand which is what is increasing the price of BTC.

Purchasing and holding BTC at the right time can change our life. The reason is that the market always goes based on demand and supply. Though it is available every single day, there is a time when the market would be very good with huge demand, and the price of BTC would be very high and there would be times when the price would go down. That doesn't mean that the price will never recover back. We need the patience to enjoy the fruit.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness


2
$ 0.66
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments