Better Call Saul - Lightning bolts shoot from my finger tips

0 1102
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

I recently came across this video from YouTube. This is one of the best scenes in the Better Call Saul tv series. I was a huge fan of the TV series Breaking Bad. After completing that series I couldn't watch Better Call Saul immediately. I was occupied with other things in life. It took me a few years to start watching Better Call Saul.

My cousin was the one who insisted that I watch this series. I have to admit that this is one of the best TV series that I have ever watched and I'm very happy about it. For people who have watched this TV series, this scene should be the most interesting scene where Saul Goodman shows his heroism.

The scene ends with a dialog that "Lightning bolts short from my fingertips". I actually enjoyed this when I was watching the series and thought it was only me enjoying this scene so much but then after checking the number of views and comments on the above video and also after seeing many people talk about this scene, I was glad that this scene was a great hit in the TV series.

Saul Goodman's character is something that was well crafted in the entire series. We all know that we can see such peculiar characters in real life as well. But this TV series showed a bright light on that character and showed the pain and difficulty he manages to overcome throughout his life.

Another interesting thing that I noticed in this series was the way they handled the cases. I'm sure a person who is a lawyer would definitely enjoy this series. It also showcases to us that it is not very easy to be an attorney and especially the one who handles criminal cases. I'm really impressed by the way they have created this series.

I'm eagerly waiting for the last season to come so that it will be complete. Maybe we can expect the last season towards the end of this year but who knows.

Note: For people who have not watched the series, the above scene from the TV series may not be that interesting. I would strongly recommend watching the series first and then try enjoying the above scene.

For those who have already watched the series, this is a treat for you. If you are planning to watch the series now, I would recommend watching Breaking Bad first and then watch this series. It will be a little more interesting.



1
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments