Accumulated 1000 BRO tokens and entered the Dragon's Den on Man Cave discord

0 26
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

In the last quarter, reaching 1000 BRO tokens in total was my top goal. This was a long-term due, to be honest. My intention was to reach 1000 BRO as soon as I heard about this project. But I was able to purchase only 100 BRO tokens at that point in time.

I'm now very happy to share that I'm one of the top 25 holders of BRO token and I'm also a dragon on the Mancave discord server. The other fellow dragons are some big guys on Hive with so much reputation and some great projects that are active. I'm proud because I'm one of the top investors in a growing community on Hive. My experiences with Brofund have been amazing so far and I would like to share some of my thoughts on that in this article.

My Experiences with BRO so far

BRO community is so far one of the best dividend-yielding communities I have seen on Hive. There are quite a few projects but BRO seems to be top of all. Thanks to Raymondspeaks and a few others who started this. I'm very proud that I'm being a part of this community from Day 1. I bought only 100 tokens initially so I did not get any status on the discord server with my full confidence I wanted to go long-term on this and I started accumulating more BRO tokens slowly and steadily.

I thought delegating to Brofi was a great way to accumulate more BRO tokens but it did not work out well for me. Then there was a contest launched by Ray where the price amount was BRO tokens for people who come up with the best projects for BRO tokens and growth. I and @xabi participated and we won the contest by delivering something that was worth BRO investment. We got a decent price amount and that was huge add up to my holdings. In addition to that, I bought some BRO tokens and finally reached 1000 BRO tokens in total.

I'm not sure if I would be purchasing more BRO from the market but I'm happy to get the daily dividends from BRO for the same. Ray is very clever in making decisions regarding BRO and also he creates a lot of income streams to make it worthy for the investors. Diversifying the assets is one of the biggest things so far with BRO. Ray doesn't put all his eggs in the same basket and it is good for the project.

My contributions to Brofund

I don't think it is just Ray's responsibility to bring value to BRO tokens. I'm sure it is the responsibility of all the shareholders to take some initiatives and increase the worth of BRO. I'm currently the one managing the Hive Engine witness node of the Brofund community. I'm happy to take a few more initiatives as well if the opportunity is provided and if it falls under my expertise. I'm glad and proud to be a part of this community.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

3
$ 4.43
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments