I like to cook, this time a delicious salad

0 9
Avatar for bakijadaily
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Kitchen, Story

Today with the help of my fiancé, we prepared a delicious salad, as called royal.

First of all let me introduce myself, I am Elvis, where people call me by my surname. Bakija, so Bakija is here.

I like sports, football, fan of Chelsea, a newbie blogger and a cryptocurrency learner. Most important I like to cook sometimes.


Id like to share my stories with you, so I am starting here with my favourite salad.

The main highlight are the shrimps and smoked Salmons

(the game is blended in with mayonnaise and a sort of sauce is gotten).

Furthermore, the serving of mixed greens goes: cheddar, potatoes, shrimp and eggs.

For the plate of mixed greens, you need fixings: cheddar, shrimp, mayonnaise, caviar, eggs and even shrimps, potatoes.

Enjoy this delicious royal salad!

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for bakijadaily
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Kitchen, Story

Comments