This is my first post

10 38
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago

Hello everyone. This is my first post, so let me write you something about myself. I am a mother and a wife. I live in a small flower house. I love gardening, flowers, growing fruits and vegetables. I love psychology, the power of the subconscious, motivation, cooking, nature and of course my family. I hope to meet a lot of virtual friends. That my articles will be read. It will be an honor to read your articles.

When spring comes, I spend most of my time in the garden. I have a small greenhouse. I grow vegetables there for my family. I try to keep my vegetables and fruits as little as possible sprayed with pesticides. His daughters have grown up, they are studying. My best day is the week when we are all at home for family lunch. In my free time, I like to read. I like books and modern psychology.

My yard is full of flowers. Roses are my favorite. When they bloom, there is a wide range of colors ... red, yellow, orange, white, pink, purple ...

I love positive people. I am also very positive. When I am surrounded by my family and good people I always have a smile on my face. My dear virtual friends, I wish you a lot of happiness, health, positive thoughts ... Spend the Christmas holidays in health and joy.

12
$ 1.35
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of bakanica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago

Comments

I like your presentation post. I will be waiting for your new publications to give you my support. I also like gardening, cooking, and many other things. I like positive people! We keep seeing each other. Welcome!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you like my post and that we have the same interests. We will hang out on this super platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. I like to post about my plants, insects, and I like to read what other nature-loving people do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash platform! I wish you a lot of success and happiness on this phenomenal platform. Greeting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! What a lovely sweet intro. Please to know you after your helpful comment on my article. I just subscribed and looking forward to your coming posts. Have a wonderful Christmas my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. Your words are wonderful. I will be happy to read your posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash platform. I wish you a lot of success! I have also recently joined this platform, and I hope that we will read a lot of interesting articles. Enjoy your flowers, everything looks much more beautiful with lots of flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, everything is much more beautiful with flowers. I will write about my garden soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @bakanica.Welcome in the best platform ever,Read Cash.Nice of you that you introduced yourself.I know you will enjoy here and write great articles.I hope we will support each other.See you soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the welcome. I love this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago