My friend, my godmother.

5 11
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago
Sponsors of bakanica
empty
empty
empty

We were in our fourth year. Our first day of high school. New environment, new people, new professors. I met my best friend that day. It is never easy to find someone with whom you will agree in everything, who will understand you for everything and who will literally read your thoughts. That is why we all try to find such a person in primary school, with whom we will be completely open!


You can have a couple of good friends that you can count on sometimes, but to really believe in someone and to know that he is there for you at any moment is very difficult to find. Without her, I wouldn't be as happy as I am now. We have so many jokes that no one else would understand. Not everyone understands our stupid jokes and you might think that we are very immature and childish, but together, we make even the most serious thing fun and funny, our laughter is impossible to stop!


That's how we grew up together, shared all the secrets and all the tears because of teenage love. Years go by ... adults we ... We crowned our drunkenness as a godfather. I was her, and she was my best man at the wedding.

Godfatherhood is the strongest spiritual kinship in the Serbian people. The godfather marries and baptizes and his duty is passed from generation to generation. He is a witness before God at baptism and marriage. The importance of godfathership in our people is also shown by the sayings that have remained to this day: "Godfather, then God", was spoken in some areas, while in others they were more moderate - "God in heaven, godfather on earth".


Contrary to friends who came and went, she always stayed, even when there was no reason. Purely to whisper in my ear: "I hold you tight ...." She is the only person who turns my flaws into virtues. We don't choose when we will be born, or where ... We can't choose a family or a family ... But there is something we can choose, and that is a godmother. . . She is the bearer of my happiness, my sorrow, and then my ring, when I was in front of her in white glow, she said "Yes!" To my man, my soulmate ...

3
$ 0.88
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of bakanica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago

Comments

Everyone knows how better it is. Our wedding godparents are an old godfather, this is already 5, 6 generations. Otherwise, my godparents who baptized me, their son has no children, they all died, otherwise it was a very old godfather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know about the old godfathership, which is passed down through the generations. For some reason, it breaks somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your post. I like the friends and the bonds that we forged through the years with them. My friends are the godparents and godmothers of my son. It is a pity that many godparents do not find such an important relationship in the family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True friends are more valuable than diamonds. That's why I wanted Miona to be a godmother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was an excellent decision in his life. Because the love that unites you will last for the rest of your lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago