Talking about Sports on Sportstalksocial to earn $SPORTS

1 47
Avatar for bahagia-arbi
3 years ago

What can of Sports do you love? Of course there are so many people in the world must love Sports. Most of people love football and basketball. And I love football very much and I always watch the matches of the world's football on TV from here, my country, Indonesia. I love talking about football because I know most of good footballers in the world that I watched them played from TV and reading about their life in newspaper. Football is a famous sport and I shared much about it for my friends.

Now, if you love Sports, you can share your idea or knowledge about Sports you love on special social media blogging of blockchain.

What is it?

It is Sportstalksocial. You can create your contents about Sports on Sportstalksocial to earn $SPORTS Token. This platform run on Hive Blockchain and you can earn $HIVE as well by converting your $SPORTS to $HIVE.

How much the price of $SPORTS and how to convert it to $HIVE?

I have been a content creator on Sportstalksocial since 2018. I wrote about football and I also shared how the match was going on to other people out there by writing the contents on Sportstalksocial every day. And, I am rewarded in $SPORTS.

The Sportstalksocial is one of the tribes run on the Hive Blockchain and you can write the contents about Sports on Hive Blog too using the tag sports and sportstalk. You shouldn't to worry because your contents will be on Sportstalksocial too.

Then the $SPORTS you earned from contents can be converted to $HIVE in Hive Engine. What is Hive Engine? It is a decentralized internal market of Hive Blockchain. Now you can see the price for $SPORTS is  0.000236 HIVE / $0.00009 on Hive Engine.

What do you think about Sportstalksocial and $SPORTS? Now I am waiting for you to create your contents about Sports on Sportstalksocial and be a Sportstalker to earn $SPORTS.

Thanks a lot for reading. Be happy and regards from Indonesia.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Avatar for bahagia-arbi
3 years ago

Comments

Sekarang banyak tim sepak bola yang buat token sendiri ya bang. Aku lihat kemarin ada beberapa club', seperti Juventus, Atletiko Madrid, Barcelona, PSG, dan AC Milan

$ 0.00
3 years ago