What Am I Doing Online?

0 43
Avatar for bagofincome
3 years ago

Mostly, I spend my BOI time researching different ways to get extra income. After doing the research, I'm trying my best to put the newly gained knowledge to use because practice is the best way to master any skill.

When I mentioned the BOI time, it's short for Bag of Income which is the name of my blog. The site is www.bagofincome.com if you dare to take a look to see what I've done there.

Other than writing this blog, I'm using various social networks to promote it, gain new connections, and inspire others! I want to become a living example of hard work paying off. It is really hard to start earning money online, especially if you have practically non-existent starting capital.

So where else can you find me?

I'm on HIVE and LeoFinance is the DApp of my choice. Here's a link to my profile if you're a HIVE user yourself and now you just want to give me a follow. If you're not on HIVE - read my post about how you can triple your blog success!

I'm also on Uptrennd, which isn't as neat as HIVE but it has its benefits, for example, boosting your posts is really cheap therefore you can gain great exposure to your blog without spending much money.

Torum - it's a place I recently found. It looks and works like a combination of LinkedIn and Facebook made especially for crypto enthusiasts and companies all around the world. As Torum is still in beta, they don't have a registration unless you're invited so if you want an invite, write a comment below this post and I'll send my code to you.

Let today be productive!

Thank you for reading this short article of mine. It's always a pleasure to meet new crypto enthusiasts and I know you're one of them. Have a productive day, week, year, and life ahead of you! You are capable of much more than you can imagine!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for bagofincome
3 years ago

Comments