On The Journey of Money Making

0 69
Avatar for bagofincome
3 years ago

I'm BOI (a crypto enthusiast on his way to make a living)

Short for bagofincome which is my username on LeoFinance blog. You can easily read some of my articles there if you wanted to. You can also write, comment, and vote for others and get rewarded for it in a big way! Finding out Leo was the tipping point of my journey. Before that, I scrambled in every direction I could without getting real benefits.

But I grew

And now I'm a bigger BOI with some experience behind my back. As months passed, my writing became better. I started to use more words and create different sentences. As I grew, Leo became like my second home where I could write about any financial topic or any life topic with a financial twist and be rewarded for it.

And that's not even the best part - the engagement rate there is on fire! I have met so many great people there and I can't go a day without reading some of the wonderful content that is being created on the HIVE blockchain, especially LeoFinance front-end.

And I'm moving forward

Even though I'm making small steps, I believe they're in the right direction, and most importantly - they are consistent. Every day, I'm showing up to learn, write, and read, furthermore improving myself.

Without my blog on LeoFinance, I also have a website for my online persona aka boi aka bagofincome. You can go there easily on www.bagofincome.com and check out what I have created. It's not much but it's a start! Be as critical as you want when sharing your thoughts, it will only make me improve!

And there's one more place

You can also find me on the new Torum social media platform which is still in its private beta but I think it has enormous potential when you look at the future and the fact that crypto mass adoption is inevitable.

What Torum does is - it brings together all the crypto projects and people in one place. The place looks similar to Facebook but it has a nice crypto twist and you're getting rewards by simply being active there. Check out my review if you want to become an early adoptor and join Torum!

Hoping to add read.cash to my profile

Thank you for reading! I'll keep using read.cash because it may be a good opportunity! You never know until you try, right? If it goes right and I'm able to prove myself to all the folks here, I'll write a review. I'll probably write one even if goes awfully wrong.

Peace, boi's out!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for bagofincome
3 years ago

Comments