Best

2 8
Avatar for badzj05
3 years ago

We've been friends for nearly a year. Yes, friends, that's all we are and we'll ever be. I tell him everything thing from tiniest bit of information of what's going on with me to the lousiest and most nonsense thing I've done.

I wouldn't be able to fathom what I'd do without him. If I'm not literally dependent on him, I wouldn't know what I am if not for him.

I'd get jealous everytime he tells me about his hang outs with other girls. Oh no! Don't get me wrong, I don't have any feelings for him or may be I do. But I'm scared, he knows me too well I might self-destruct.

He was the only one who was able to manage me, to gfet this close to me. My bestest best friend. I can't tell him I'm falling, I will lose him. What will I do?

He tells me things that I feel like it was me he was talking about but suddenly changes everytime I indulge him. Is he giving me signs? Am I going to hope. I dont really know.

For now, I'll leave it. I'll enjoy being with him until such time I've got the courage to let him know. I hope it's never too late.

Edit. 2.4.21

Clearly, not really sure who I was referring to when I was writing this article or even if "he" ever existed.

Fiction, maybe it is, the guy I formed in my subconscious. The guy who I wanted him to be but will never be or even close. Anywho, it doesn't matter one way or another whatever or whoever my feelings was directed made me a good use of this platform to release my utmost emotion.

Was able to retrieve my account just today.

Welcome back self. Xx

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ellimacandrea

Comments

I hope someday you'll have courage to tell him what you feel. And have courage to accept what will happen. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Garo si best mo ni ha. 😜. Char

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will get to a point where u will realize its too late already And u would regret y u didn't tell him now Its now or never u just have to build ur courage nd tell him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a fiction. He doesn't exist. 😉. If I were her, I'm kinda straight forward so I'd tell him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago