The Metrics Behind A Business Mind - It's Only A Trick Of Tolerance

0 16
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago



Image Credit

While most people would jubilet as Bitcoin Surge, and as Ethereum follows and boom, altcoin coins party on the MOON, some others would rather pick regrets at the moment, "why did I sell" "why didn't I buy" well if that's the question then I absolutely have two replies to that, for your first question I'd say " poor business mind" and for the second I'd say " inability to take risk and trust" am not a fan of buying coins at a random but am much more careful not to sell coins at prices I'd regret later. If I sell to take care of myself then no matter what happens afterwards, it wouldn't hurt because I needed the money. But if I sold just cause I've earned it and I don't see a better price than this, then regretting shouldn't be an option either or I would rather seem "greedy" which I am, if I regret my actions. Let's keep the past behind us, who's buying up right now? I guess a few, why? Because the rest are still scared despite the bull, they expect a crash in a few hours after purchase, you can't quote me wrong on this one. I am not an investor that buys up tokens and coins but if I were, I know my place. Let's talk Business.

credit

The Metrics Behind A Business Mind - It's Only A Trick Of Tolerance

We have so many factors around the business circumference, the circle is actually really big that so much is contained, but few seem to understand. This is not financial advice, but it could be helpful to avoid casualties that may attract a re-think, a pull-back or worst, any atom of regret. You see people are always eager to cash out, it's a common thing, for as long as money is involved, hard copy is rather appreciative than soft copy, fact. And for this little virus in the system, I wonder how the world would be when paper money no longer exist, when digital currency takes over economics and finance, what would be the usage of banks, well I suggest we start making plans to renovate them with slight changes of bigger effects, let's say hospitals would be more useful, because I honestly think money banks may just become useless. . So, having blurted all that out, let's embrace key factors which influences a business mind.

Negative Factors are as follows:

Fear
Retard
Insecurity
Greed
Procrastination

Precisely, I will explain these five factors with all brevity. - Fear is a big part of this, in every field fear always finds a place, and in business, it plays a rather destructive role, it bridges possible success most times. Risk taking is a big part of the crypto-space, if you feel you might run out of oxygen then you prolly will because that's your faith. It's a simple rule, risk it or lose it, either way it's vanity, all perishes on to the cold soil. So if that's so, why not risk it? - Retard, this factor comes in when trust is lost, business slows up and there's a retardation in force that previously powered it. - Insecurity, this is an anxiety attached problem. A little bull can trigger this emotion, feeling the urge to immediately take profit or lose it, it is always a good thing to do, but what if it bulls harder? Regrets? Why not persevere! Greed, I want the most of it, I want the big cash out, I want to withdraw while it's green. The charts may appear green at the moment, but we tend to forget that green has no limit of brightness, there's alway a greener pasture, a greater height, but Greed to immediate cash before it's too late becomes invading and ruins the later fun. Procrastination, one of the worst things is always postponing a decision, or some kind of work. OK let's say you wished to buy Bitcoin but you kept procraating and what happens? The price keeps bulking and you loose supposed profits every single time.

While this all are Negative Factors, what's the factor that's for good if possessed?

Tolenrance
It's a simple trick, you tolerate the price, tolerate the risk and also tolerate every chance that seems perfect because you aim bigger. The ability to stay positive, enthusiastic and optimistic is very vital in Crypto-sphere. So many lack the descipline and lose the track. It's alway more profitable if you can resists what looks so outwelhming, because in Crypto if you don't pick the perfect time, you will regret it, it's best if one could always do his own math and make his own decision, but one thing is irritating afterwards, regrets! If regrets falls in, then that person lacked tolerance and has a poor business mind. It's like a game of checkers, make the right step or witness a loss, crucial.


Originally published Article

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of badbitch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago

Comments