Pokeball Token Is Blowing Up Fuels - Unleash The Wild Beast

0 52
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago

This Article Contains Limited Information For A Full Grasp Of This Project, Make Some Research To Learn More Before Investing in any of This, This Is Just A Research Draft, Not Shilling Or Financial Advice

Salutations great minds, the crypto world is expanding by the day and as such, newer projects are being introduced into the system for its betterment, the likes of DeFi, and NFTs, The Future from here is more than we can imagine.

This is the craziest topic I've ever written about, the pokeball Token is something I've spent hours researching and reading a lot of articles but somehow I think I still lack the full gist, and I feel I've already gone all dips tho. POKE is a BSCX Fork running in Binance Smart Chain BSC, apparently Pokeball is a Yield Farming, running in the Binance Smart Chain, which provides big rewards to the people staking, locks 75% rewards for a year and 25% rewards can be withdrawn instantly. The reason 75% is locked for a year is so as to prevent some huge dump, The team reported that they are working on some NFTs and Implications to be announced later.


Yield farming which is also known as liquidity mining, is a mining process that generates rewards with cryptocurrency holdings. Simply, it means farming rewards from locked up cryptocurrencies. The pokeball design is an example of yield farming. Stakeholders can earn rewards from locked up Tokens. By combining Defi and NFT, The cryptocurrency investors and Pokémon fans team planned on bringing Pokeball Token to life, featured with Pokestake, Pokefarm, Governance (Dao) and Pokeswap for our Pokémon community ( data from Oct 6, 2020.)
Six days ago, pokeball.finance published their road map containing a list of features they look to implement in the first Q1 of 2021. The pokeball Token value seems to be moving faster than expected, but there's a twist, whereas Token values ain't a match across coin value indicators.

Coinmarketcap.com

This chart indicates the token value dropped drastically, from right above $15k To the $300 range, weird though if you have any information on this data please indicate in the comments section.

Coinbuddy

This is what the price looks like on coinbuddy just something similar to coinmarketcap.com, from this two price indicators i thought I've got a big fish here, but somehow I got proved wrong when I looked into the lizard hole.

Coin gecko


I believe I'm not the only one seeing those figures right? On Coin gecko the project is still a small fish learning how to swim. Although these prices made me rethink my decision on this project, I discovered it took a big correction in the last 24hrs, correcting from $0.14 to $0.20, that's some promising figures right? Poke has a 24hrs trading volume against WBNB on pancakeswap of $122,413 that's up about 87.18% and against the BUSD $17,708 with 12.61% increase. For a token that would have a good use case in the NFT × DeFi world, I'd say this is some hot shit coming, I've really tried to dig up the best of this Binance Smart Chain farm, I could say that I am far from done here. There's still so much I got to learn, Will look on joining their telegram group for some answers I guess. Until then stay tuned!

1
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of badbitch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago

Comments