Okta Stock - The Invest downtrending Right at the edge of company merge with AuthO

1 28
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago
Topics: Stock, Okta, Trading, Investment, Finance, ...

I find it hard to digest a couple streams of this likeness, but just to help rap my head around what's really going on, it's all in my best interest to push a couple two words out, just so I could get a clearer picture.

Though I ain't much of a stock nerd, but where there's a minus minus in P/E ratio there's some quick needs to reconsider. Okta as far as I know, is a "supposed" (cause I've never used it) secure identity cloud that links all your apps, logins and devices into a unified or call it a collection of data in one digital fabric.

You know whenever "data" is mentioned at some, I tend to back down totally, I barely trust my pals to keep information about myself isolated from the general public, then talk more of a digital unit of undefined codes, no way no! If so then, Okta would be a bunch of codes of total uselessness, but that's me though, many others may fanzy it.

As much as I want to dig a few fingers in stock, the more I push the clearer the volatility rate grows and totally keeps me away. In the stock markets, news headlines tend to be the trend setters, so picking points from instances where one is offline, a drop low to crash could occur as triggered by social emotions and people would lose a lot of money.

I stumbled on this chart from the street.com website. I took a few tour round Okta stock round overviews, and to be honest, I've only observed a constant growth in crash flow but very depressing net income or should I say cash out. It's on another point of argument to determine the company and stock future after obviously losing a quick percentage on stock price value, most definitely triggered by its recent AuthO definitive agreement signed to merge the two companies. Over 24hrs+ the stock has fallen low by over 40%, currently detailed in -17% due last zero hour.

The NASDAQ stock market based company Okta has shown a rather slow run over 52 weeks, running a low of $88 stock price and high of $294.

Trading view obtained chart shows a very quick depressed trend, right at about clock 16 on 24hrs watch west African time, a very quick dump was observed, and judging from the trend afterwards, there's still a lot of clear signals it will still get shorted more and more. Some discussions has been held on relation to Okta stock activities in the past few days, some propose that it's a good investment, but as usual the stock market is a dungeon with dangerous dragons, a tiny dollar invest can definitely show no tangible gains, and then looking at volumes that may yield profits, the bars and lines of risk followed by its volatility is drawn.

What's your take on Okta stock movements?

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of badbitch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago
Topics: Stock, Okta, Trading, Investment, Finance, ...

Comments

I'm a nasdaq fan here. I've been trading it for years now. I have my signal: buy: $32541 sl: $32345 tp: 32815 Today is a perfect trading day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago