Money in the Grass

0 23
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago


It's been 24hrs since I made a blog post, am so mad am fucking my chance of accumulating every little penny now that crypto is gaining up some heat. Well, not that I was totally idle rather I was jumping from one plane to the other, with a parachute obviously just in case it crashes then I'd be safe.

Money in the Grass

At this point, everyone is moving from one project to the other, just as people are looking away from Bitcoin for altcoins now that it's the festive season. I was in a discord room when someone brought up a topic on casting our cash into the Grass. Kinda like he was insinuating that we put our money in jeopardy and sleep on it. The grass is the last place you would wanna place your cash, you'd come back and not find it, but all this wasn't clear until I logged on to the phone to roll on feeds. I stumbled on a story talking about weed stock, weed stock is basically running in a blaze, people are pushing cash into it and it's blowing up, but I don't do stock so I gotta pass, but it's funny how grass is making people cash these days, isn't it? Cash - Grass, it even rhymes :)

Stock is trynna be a competitor here but it's funny because Crypto can double and triple cash value faster than stock can ever dream off. The crypto world is bigger and kinda safer, people who crash down on crypto probably don't do proper research, they just punch the start button without reading the manual.

The Unwanted Crypto - The Weed Crypto

Have you heard of BitTorrent? Dent? Hot? All this mentioned are weed crypto, they are so shitty and unwanted, but do you know what is surprising? It is not even Altseason yet and these shitty cryptos have all done a 100% pump under 24hrs, BitTorrent pumped 400% in just 4hrs, maybe a PnD, Crazy but reality. I am not advising anyone to invest in these projects, but just wanna show you how wide crypto is and how literally anything that has at least 1% life in it can increase a person's financial status.

People I know risked $1000 on BTT and while it pumped 400% they made $4000 woooo, I wasn't crazy enough to go that high but I made $200 on it so yeah, am good at gambling too.

Jumping from one shitcoin to the other

Though I have my money on better crypto projects I trust, It is the risk that I am taking to make a couple extra bucks on shitcoins. I wasn't expecting BTT to go that high so early after investing $58 in it a few weeks back but it did. Buying the shitcoin at $0.0003 was a steal and after going high to $0.002 that was big profits. I initially invested just $6 in it as though it was very shitty and risky, but someday I just had the urge to push in more cash and I did then boom it moon and I smiled to the crypto bank.

Testing it out on another Shitcoin.

When luck falls through one time, there's a very tiny chance it will fall through again but lol, it did.

I jumped on another shit coin, in bigger buck and cashed a big buck

OK, Win token is a Utility token, it is basically a gambling crypto so consider your money at risk if you invest in this. Only tuff asses can risk even a dollar on this, I guess I'm one. I invested part of my BTT gains on WIN, 150$ thrown on this one while it was $0.0001 per token, very cheap, and risky, but very useful tho. I've just made $43 dollars on WIN, if you look at the screenshot win is up +26% which boosts my initial investment of 150$ to 193$, it actually rose to $0.0003 giving me $204 but I wasn't awake to catch that profit. That's still a good gain for missing a day of doing better and more relevant things like blogging here. The second screenshot shows the conversion rate to Naira, my country native currency. There you can see roughly 76,000 lol, sometimes when I add up all the money I've made from crypto I can't help but cry then laugh. So many people suffering in the streets and am here making roughly that amount in a month while staying isolated in my room like a lazy Rodent. It would take an average working Nigerian five months to earn that, that's almost half a year, sad. I wish everyone could sooner be exposed to this world, because this is where the magic and transformation happens, the funny part here is that I haven't invested even a penny, call it fiat into Crypto, but am making big in it, then people ask how come?

Can I Blink and Get Rich with Wink? - Long Term Vision maybe…

After taking back invested funds and profits, there's no harm in risking a few bucks on a long term vision right?. Like I said, despite WIN looking so shitty, people can make big with it.

It is good to have a real-time utility for your token, but if there's no actual endeavors to show that the team is working to grow this project status, no one's gonna want to invest in it.

The WINK(WIN) project seems promising, looking at the fact that it deals in gaming which appears to be the future of crypto, kinda. Blockchain games are the frenzies lately and the wink website has a ton of games to play and win cash, but lol you all know the gaming world requires good skills, so this is still not a financial advice.

The interesting part. The wink website (Wink.org) provides a chance to earn more by freezing your tokens on the website using tronlink or Poloniex. Freezing your tokens makes you eligible for windrops which is gotten from the daily earnings of this website and distributed to their users freezing their tokens. There are so many windrops, TRX, USDT, BTT and many more, see image below :

I am not fully sure how legit it is so do your own research before investing, am gonna risk it to see what comes out of it.

Win has a crazy max supply of 990,000,000,000. That's almost a quadrillion, crazy. Most people believe that such a figure makes a project unlikely to survive, so this is how Wink intends to survive I guess. Freezing the tokens will first keep them off the market obviously and then there's another implementation :

Tokens burning

If wink has a tiny chance to grow, every investor has to look long term. With buring 4,241,787,819.1 monthly, a very good number of tokens will be eliminated overtime so that looks promising. Trillions will be burnt daily and that will reduce the massive availability of these tokens in the markets.

Crypto offers so many chances of making money, the game is to risk what you're ready to lose, Wink looks promising but equally risky as though life itself is a gamble. So for now, I will ghost this thought and report back after soon years, if wink survives till then, good for crypto in general, if it doesn't, bummer then but better choices out there.

It's yet another piece you've read from me, thanks a lot for the attention, hope this one was entertaining and worth your time. Any contributions? Do feel free to share via comments, thanks again.

Keep Soaring


1
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of badbitch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago

Comments