Flooded

0 22
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago

 fun to have been so attached to the internet world but then I totally stormed off the real world. As the earth revolves around the sun we the normies tend not to observe its motion and that's totally a swing for us, as though we careless about these things.

Let's face the truth - the internet is a Delusional world with quite a few truths, just like the real world but different as though it is a formulation with a bunch of codes that makes no absolute meaning in real sense. The past three months has got me so attached to Three things - Knowledge, Influence, and Manipulation.

Bitcoin Hits 60k, wow!

What's that? I suppose you're about to correct my statement but hold on, this is the internet, I barely know how it is built and shit, that figure could have been manipulated to appear different, so maybe I wrote 50k and it changed, I really still find it hard to trust Decentralization as everyone is now speaking of it. Decentralization has become a point of major discussions and it's honestly creeping me out. I mean I am human, I built a shit and proposed it to the world saying it is Censorship free, but how do I prove that?

The blockchain design as the internet defines it states that data which at any point appears in it sticks forever right? How long is that forever? How do I trust a bunch of codes, shits programmed in a language I don't even understand, I mean I barely understand English and now codes? The computer is the most dangerous device ever built, so dangerous that even its supposed builder Charles who actually built it off the idea of the little dairy he found doesn't even know what's all in it and therefore knows not what it is capable of.

The Future Will Be Flooded

Internet Money is Big and Scary - the government fears this.

I was absolutely gonna leave the government out of this one though but it suits perfectly here to draw an argument. The government are Dumb! Not saying that as a personal attack but that's the truth. Just because I am in charge of a car producing company doesn't make me the builder nor the designer of those cars, I am just in charge. The governments where meant to lead, even though they are the dumb ones. The underdogs are the scary lives among us. The Future is flooded with so many things man can't detect, yes it's cool to feel we're welcoming a better world but let's pull ourselves away from the fact that I am being negative and take a look at the real world…

The World will be flooded once again, internet money may prevail but more problems will arise and though nature must always kick in. Bitcoin hitting 50k is barely touching the world right now, just take your eyes off your phones and laptops you'd understand, just walk up to someone and spit it and see if they'd care for a second. Nobody really cares about your damn internet money, show off the cash or forget about it. The flood up coming is gonna drown no coiners, there will be a boat obviously but who built it is unknown, the only certainty about this boat is that the flag will have crypto stamped on it.

Decentralization Will stumble on De-Centralized Bodies.

As the world paves towards being independent as a whole, the system will once again be invaded. We see so many projects rolling in daily with the same motives overtime, all claiming the same vision but the truth is Centralization is amongst us, and the game to click it at default and move towards making it permanent, that's the fuckin mission of the undercovered spices amongst us.

Crypto Is a revolution for the betterment but there would be a rebel from insiders obviously, not all crypto projects at this moment are decentralized and Censorship free, there are a ton that's built to fuck the system up, so at this point in time, the ignorant REAL WORLD is joining forces with the Centralized Internet world against DECENTRALIZATION, and at this point crypto is up for the challenge, we need a pure system where codes are defined not undefined, it all has to be open and fair that every grasps the knowledge, we need the decentralized internet.

Thank you for reading yet another piece from me. I hope I was able to pass a message across, any contributions? Do feel free to share via comments, thanks again.

Keep Soaring


3
$ 3.62
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of badbitch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago

Comments