BCH Utilization Grants It Edge Over BTC and ETH

0 20
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago

The movement of money and assets has never been so easy, high taxes on barely sustainable funds is the suckish shit we have to go through in our everyday life. Banks have been the worst enemy to our funds but yet we trusted them with it, we invest in them and they rob us in the process. How can a person manage his finances when a supposed storage means is sucking it up on a daily basis? In my country banks literally charge you on a daily basis, today it's an ATM maintenance fee, then I wonder, what ATM are they managing? The one I am holding at home? How the heck are you then managing what's in my possession? We get charged highly throughout transactions, reasons why people prefer a pay cheque or physical cash to through bank deposit. This taxes we undergo is part of what cryptocurrency was introduced to limit. From these instances, we can totally agree that it's doing just that, but there's a sad part to it as well!

BCH Utilization Grants It Edge Over BTC and ETH

Bitcoin cash is one of the most underrated cryptocurrency, not many people like it despite its appreciative price and awesome use case. Just yesterday night I decided to take a tour round all the corners of my wallet, there are three things I use the most in my phone, that is The Brave Browser, My Safepal Wallet And My Binance App ( inbuilt in Safepal). So I crashed into my wallet and I decided to check how my favorite cryptocurrency was doing, Bitcoin Cash and Dogecoin are my favorite cryptos, then BitTorrent (BTT) is my favorite shitcoin :) I did a check up on them, Doge coin had been suppressed by the bears that it retarded, Bitcoin cash was healthy as usual and BitTorrent was having the price resistance of $0.0005. At some point during my tour, I noticed something in my Bitcoin Cash transaction history, I discovered that I've made over 90 transactions in, out and across all my wallets both on exchange, site and back and out of my private wallet, crazy right? This is the biggest use case of Bitcoin Cash!

  • Bitcoin Cash Is The Most Friendly In Money Transactions

Bitcoin Cash miners have processed over 300,000 daily transactions on various days during the past week and I've made over 90 of this count. This is the edge Bitcoin cash has over Ethereum, Bitcoin and all other cryptocurrency. It enables you to move your money across and over without feeling the impact of taxes levied on those funds, they are as impactful as zero when there's no whole number in front. To process a transaction on the Ethereum blockchain you know how much you'd spend, compare 90 transactions whereas over 10 is made by you on a daily basis, you'd prolly burn a lot of money in the process because the bigger percentage revenue regenerate by Ethereum is through gas fees, in other words, expensive taxes all the way. With Bitcoin Cash you pay very less, counting from as little as $0.001 as fee, that's really cheap you'd agree. Bitcoin Cash will likely be the most utilized cryptocurrency because of the nature of its tax system, the ability to make transactions all over the world and pay less is what people need, not some taxes that would likely grumble an unstable finance. So by this, bitcoin cash is doing what other cryptocurrency can't do in any time soon, this gives it an edge over them as the most utilized crypto in recent weeks.

Make Money Transactions With Bitcoin Cash - Save Money By Paying Less!


2
$ 0.57
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @katerinaramm
Sponsors of badbitch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago

Comments