Author Your Future - While The Bull Market Is Termed

0 19
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago


Who Let The Bears Out?

The Future is quite shrinked by the present occurrences, not many will notice this but what's coming is far from exposed just yet. I crashed on Google a few minutes ago before writing this, right there I punched in the key words " Latest Crypto News" waited for some unfruitful minutes, there it finalized the search and I began scrolling, I noticed at some point that I've pre-clicked on this links, must be some old stories, checked on to find the date and noticed all this stories were from days back. Fine, Google may not be reliable at times and require a lot of navigations before you can get your fingers on what you want, but I often get at least one pop data on the search front page, but unlikely, all I got was old, others from precisely 3-4 days ago. Same thing I got yesterday, after lots of frustration I decided it was no use, nothing good is happening today. It feels like someone let the bears out, the markets are red and bloody, when I looked in the streets I discovered lives on the floor, crawling in argony, Then I saw you, you're away to buy some shits, seems you made a trade and was off to buy something with it, it was not a dream.

Bleeding Market Under The Silent Town

The town is silent, everyone is at the market but what are they all doing? They are Dumping shits upon shits, but if so, who's then buying when "everyone" is selling? The Future! It is a very kin chance here, the bears are pulling Bitcoin price down to balance the laws of nature, " Everything that goes up must come back down" So even Bitcoin has to obey the laws of gravity, everything on earth is Volatile except "Age" and that's when everyone is supposed to build the mindset from! Bitcoin is over 10years right? 10 years of proving itself over and over, 10 years of trying to install a system that makes money transactions fair, regenerate income without the stress of a muscle, 10 years of building trust round itself, 10 years of government trying to pull it down, 10 years of it not giving up! Retailers are selling a ton of Bitcoin on a daily, this is a chance to buy guys, but wait! DON'T because this is not financial advice. Unlike everything that falls flat to ground due to gravity, Bitcoin is bubble-like but not popable because there's a community to shill it, it can't go Null.

The Future Is Buying Bitcoin To Make Itself Rich!

While you're waiting to get a bigger dip, the future is accumulating and lol next minute there's a mooning bad boy again. While waiting to get Bitcoin at $20k per coin, some rich holligan is buying at literally any price in the market so the poor remains poor, money begets money, Procrastination begets Procrastination and that begets progressive failure! I may not be the biggest bagholder but I have a fraction that's keeping my portfolio healthy, I wake up everyday and am like OK, I should swap this and that, grab this and boom, some new shits to hold on to, pretty crazy about investing, but of course am not going over the line, am old enough to understand the risk, but while you're more bother about the risk am taking, counting the losses of Microstrategy, time is ticking and you're still in the same spot, holding a fiat currency that will apparently equate the same value even after earth, who's losing? Come on, answer that?

Doge Is Mooning, silently it came :(

I don't wanna cry, I got my finger on a trigger and am think 'bout an homicide, wooo I could die, shits funny. But no, that can't be my words when I bought in more Doge at $0.008, and now I just discovered the meme coin just got to $0.01 so what's next? OK let me tell you, LAMBO!

- Do you wanna read my mind?

I think Big, massive, huge, same words, same meanings, different letters just like crypto! Different projects out there, same vision, different mission field, so out of thousands, are you being left out in the sand? Come on, mine something at least, maybe some Asscoin would do. Every Cryptocurrency is a meme, just as Bitcoin was mocked, they will all be mocked, I saw someone on Twitter saying Altcoins are scams and Ethereum is their biggest fart project that needs rebuilding, what a funny clown mocking her ass out. She was looking for a use case example then I thought of Ava (Travala), some really underrated crypto with some good potential, but then I figured why waste my time educating someone who is far from liable to know better, no coiners in the making, such sad.

Author Your Future - Make It Quick!

We are pretty still the early adopters, today is still really soon before some quick moon, so why not choose what's good and hold till red goes green then blue. There will come a time in Crypto-sphere when the blue label will be introduced, where coins or tokens labeled blue represent a very costly asset that can never fluctuate in price and prolly all distributed as such not in the markets, you doubt? Have you ever imagined crypto as an unexpirable concert ticket? You know when there's a concert, and you got a ticket, you're allowed in and sometimes your ticket gives you rights to foods and drinks in some cases. So can you imagine Bitcoin as an Everyday day life ticket, where holders can purchase anything with that pass without actually giving away their assets, that's far from a vapor imagination when I got my fingers crossed. Now is the time to Be the author of your future, rewrite it, put in place what you want to be there, the future holds riches that only those that come along prepared with their big bags will get the drop, it isn't for the unprepared and empty handed travelers. Author your Future by jumping on this train, read, learn, study, earn, grow, invest, believing your guts and choice of investment that there's a LAMBO afar for you, and as always, remember : fingers crossed :)

Thank You For The Attention Up Until Now

1
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of badbitch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for badbitch
3 years ago

Comments