Vacation with work friends

2 26
Avatar for azel
Written by
1 year ago
Date:7 August 2022
Sunday

Last week my friends and I went on vacation to Dieng again. I've been to Dieng many times but never felt bored. I went there with my co-workers, because this month we are very busy with our work. We took the initiative to take a vacation together to Dieng and we left home at 3 am so we could reach our destination to see the sunrise.

When we got there it was still dark, so we decided to rest at the viewing post while enjoying the warm coffee. We also enjoy instant cup noodles to fill the stomach.

While enjoying my coffee I also enjoyed the beautiful view from the viewing post. Down there is the countryside among the hills in Dieng. The sparkling decorative lights in each house also add to the beauty for us to enjoy from above the viewing post. Dieng viewing post is located at an altitude of more than 1700 meters above sea level, so the air here is very cold for me because it is at a temperature of 8° celsius.

A few hours after we waited, finally the sunrise light began to appear, but it was not so clear because it was still covered by overcast clouds. At first we hoped to see the sunrise at the viewing post, but it didn't seem to be going according to plan because the overcast clouds still covered the sunrise.

Seeing the hills with binoculars

After we failed to see the sunrise, we were still at the viewing post to enjoy the fresh air while looking at the hills. There are also provided binoculars to see the scenery around the viewing post with binoculars. Using binoculars I can also clearly see the scenery there and the farmers working in their vegetable fields.

I really really enjoyed my vacation this time, because I think holidays with friends are more fun. In addition, the tourist attraction we are going to is the mountains, my favorite place.

Sponsors of azel
empty
empty
empty

Visiting Sikidang Crater

I have also visited the Sikidang crater several times, there is not much change in this crater because the last time I visited this crater was about 2 months ago with my family. We relaxed there while looking at the scenery there and because we were very close to the Sikidang crater, we were required to wear masks because the sulfur gas released by the crater was very strong.

And after relaxing there, we decided to get out of the crater area for lunch. After finishing lunch we decided to go home because we didn't have much time for vacation. Even so, I was very satisfied with this vacation with my co-workers.

This will be the most memorable and memorable vacation experience for me and I will never forget.

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of azel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for azel
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It feels very nice to go on vacation with our friends. And I also like mountains because the air in the mountains is very cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ya of course mate,

$ 0.00
1 year ago