The beauty of the Pandawa beach in Bali

0 36
Avatar for azel
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Traveling, Story, My life

Maybe most people in the world know the island of Bali, that's only natural because this island has a lot of tourist attractions such as beaches, nature, mountains, and much more.

Lots of tourists from other countries who purposely come to this island for a vacation, and most of them swim and sunbathe on the beach.

Few months ago i went to bali island for work with my coworker i was from home on art day and arrived bali on wednesday it was a long and tiring journey as you take it by car.

After finishing with my work, I immediately invited my friends to visit one of the most beautiful beaches on the island of Bali, namely Pandawa Beach.

After arriving there we relaxed for a while, while relaxing on the white sand we saw lots of children playing on the beach and there were also tourists from abroad who were sunbathing on the beach.

We don't want to waste time and just swim and enjoy our vacation there, unlike other beaches in Bali the waves are usually very big and most people play surfing there, but the waves at Pandawa Beach are very calm so it's perfect for swimming there.

After we were satisfied swimming at the beach, my friend and I immediately took a shower in the bathroom provided by the beach manager and returned to relax while enjoying coffee and some food.

There is also a hill there and we can climb the hill and enjoy the beauty of the beach there while enjoying the sunset or sunrise, but unfortunately I didn't have time to climb the hill, but it doesn't matter because we are very satisfied. swim there.

Pandawa beach is also very close to other tourist objects that are quite famous in the world, namely the statue of GWK (Garuda Wisnu Kencana) one of the highest statues in the world with a height of more than 120 meters and you must visit if you travel to the island of Bali.

We don't have much time so we can only visit one tourist attraction, maybe next time I will visit some tourist attractions there if I go to the island of Bali again.

  • All photos are mine personally

Thank you for reading my story.

Date: 4 April 2022

6
$ 0.98
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Xaverius_zach
Sponsors of azel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for azel
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Traveling, Story, My life

Comments