Story from my nephew's birthday

2 28
Avatar for azel
Written by
1 year ago
Saturday 9 july 2022

Birthday is the most awaited moment for people. Because on birthdays, apart from giving us a long life, we also usually get gifts from our friends or family. Yesterday was the birthday of my nephew, he is only 17 years old now. My other nephew and I took the initiative to give him a birthday cake and are planning to take a vacation.

He prays and hopes

After we surprised my niece with her birthday cake, she was very surprised and happy. He did not expect to get a surprise on his 17th birthday. He was very happy, when he was about to blow out the candles he also hoped and prayed for what he wanted in the future. We as his brothers can only pray that his hopes will also come true.

There is no need to cut the cake because the cake has already been cut from the cake maker, so my niece immediately distributed the first cake to her parents, then to grandparents and after that to her siblings including me.

Vacation with my family and nephew

Our happiness doesn't end there, my family is used to celebrating birthdays like this. If one of my family members has a birthday, there must always be an initiative from the family to celebrate it. The next day we went on vacation with family, we left the house very early at 6 am and arrived at our destination at 8 am.

The first vacation destination to a lake, because the lake is located in a mountain so there is still a lot of fog there. But this place was already crowded when we visited there, there were a lot of tourist buses parked down there. The air here is very cool because the place is in the mountains, I really like tourist attractions with natural nuances like this because it makes me calm and comfortable.

After breakfast we went back for a walk in the tourist attractions. We are all very happy with the family togetherness while on vacation together like this.

And after that we felt very satisfied with the vacation and we immediately went home because it was already late. My experience at that time was very memorable for me.

And that's a little story from me about the best gift for my niece from my extended family.

4
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of azel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for azel
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your niece. Her cake is incredible, and I knew she would adore it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your best wishes and prayers friends, God bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago