Experience of staying 1 week in Bali

3 26
Avatar for azel
Written by
1 year ago
Date: 15 september 2022
Thursday

Last week I went to the island of Bali to visit my nephew who lives on the island of Bali. I haven't seen my nephew in a long time.

The island of Bali itself is one of the islands that has a very amazing natural beauty. This island is known as the island of the gods, that's because the population on the island of Bali on average adheres to Hindu beliefs.

In addition to its beauty and very interesting culture, the island of Bali is also a place of choice for tourists both from within and outside the country. So don't be surprised if on the island of Bali there are so many foreigners who live there for vacations, work matters or who live on this island.

Because many tourists are there, the island of Bali is growing very rapidly in terms of tourism and others. This attracts investors to invest their money in various companies there.

So a lot of interesting things are there. My trip from Cilacap to Banyuwangi took more than 20 hours by car. After that, we boarded a boat to cross the Bali Strait to reach the island of Bali.

After arriving on the island of Bali, I continued my journey to the Badung Regency in Nusa Dua. This is a very tiring journey and the total of my journey for more than 26 hours. After arriving at my nephew's house, I was warmly welcomed by my nephew's family. I chatted for a while and took a shower, after taking a shower I went to sleep because my eyes were very tired from not sleeping during the trip.

After waking up in the morning I chatted and drank coffee with my nephew's family after that we had breakfast. My first day there, I was immediately invited to tour around Nusa Dua. Nusa Dua is very crowded because it is a city that has very beautiful tourist attractions.

The next day I just vacationed there with my nephew's family. We visited Pandawa beach, Garuda Wisnu Kencana statue, Kute beach and various culinary places there in Bali.

And on the last day we went fishing in Tanjung Benoa while enjoying the sunset, the sunset there was very beautiful, besides the sound of the waves on the beach also really made me feel more at home to stay longer there.

Actually I really enjoyed living there, but there were many other responsibilities that I had to do so I had to go home. Actually there are many more experiences of my vacation there that can be told but it seems like it will be very long if I tell here.

Thank you for reading my vacation story on the island of Bali.

Sponsors of azel
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of azel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for azel
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! Bali is really famous my friend. I want to visit Bali too. 🥰 In God's will. I love the view friend. It's really awesome. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, occasionally visiting Bali, I guarantee you will not be disappointed if you vacation there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to my friend. I wish someday. In God's will. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago