Love for the Bookeh Photography

4 29
Avatar for aze25
Written by
3 years ago

4 Years ago I was on a trip and found the Beautiful little flower blooming in between the stones. I was just mesmerized by the beauty and color of the flower.

As I love Bookeh photographs, I took out my all-time favorite Samsung Galaxy S3, clicked this picture.

Let me know if anyone knows its name.

Please Like Share Comment and Follow


Header image source Unsplash

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of aze25
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good shot and good presentation, however, the content of the article is too short to be published for an article. You need to add words to your content at least a minimum of 300 words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suggestion noted. I wasn't able to add a picture in the short post option so that's why I selected this option. let me know how can I add pictures in short posts?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adding picture isn't possible on short post. What to do in this kind of cases is to write more about the subject of your article, at least having three paragraph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay. Thank you for your support. I will keep that in mind for future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago