I found read cash from the facebook homepage

0 27
Avatar for ayueee98
2 years ago

Hi, good afternoon.

Introducing, my name is Ayu Sukoco, I come from Southeast Asia and I am a student who has entered the 5th semester. I found the read cash platform from Facebook. When I opened the Facebook homepage, someone from my friend's list shared an article on their Facebook account and I opened it. I am interested in this platform and I want to try it.

I love philosophy and I like to read books about mind traces as well as history. I think philosophy is important because it helps us understand that things don't always appear as they are. Philosophy helps us understand ourselves and our world because it teaches how we grapple with fundamental questions. Philosophy makes us more critical.

Also, I often do zen meditation. I think Zen meditation is just as important as philosophy. Because the goal of Zen meditation is to make the mind free from distractions. Meditation is also recommended to help deal with the lack of focus on ADHD, obsessive-compulsive disorder, depression, and other disorders that distract our minds.

It seems that I will be diligent in writing about philosophy and zen on this platform. Btw, in every article, I find $ at the bottom of the article. I don't know if someone will pay $ by writing articles or not. but that's not my goal. I came here because I was interested in this platform. thank you

4
$ 0.00

Comments