You were the only one I could touch the darkness

0 15
Avatar for aymanparks
1 year ago
Topics: Darkness, Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, ...

Be my losses

What I can't give up

My skin is hungry for fires, don't you know...

Believe my lies and come after me, life may be what's left of not being deceived.

Then what are you waiting for....

Let's find a place away from the world, maybe it's not too late and we'll get out of this misery.

But...you're gone...

You were the only one I could touch the darkness, why did you leave...who will I hug now.

Even the black I fell in love with makes me bleed, what will I console myself with now...

My insides are rotting every day...

I want to fall, my fear can't stop me...

My thoughts dangle from time, this endless need to fall takes away everything I have...

But

The time to fall is not enough for me, it takes so little time to hit reality, I'm back to square one before I feel good...

Otherwise I would have done it, I would have done it, fear is not a strong enough feeling to get in my way, believe me.

Come on!

Take my hand, let's let ourselves fall into the void...

This is the confession of a soul in need of walking, disembodied, taken from the shadow of death... moments that were only forced. And those who don't understand are never needed.

The rest was always an agony anyway, let him go to his place in hell, maybe he'll get off our backs.

Oh I regret, I never defined freedom like this...

I can't even fall

All my sentences are drooling out of his mouth, and on top of that, my existence welcomes a name that God would not even deign to utter...

But then how am I going to die...

If my name is not read in my ear, I will not be allowed back into the chamber of spirits. Am I doomed to wander in the darkness forever?

This is not revenge.

I thought I was always forgiving, my almighty creator...

There is a limit to the lifts, even a tangible side to the liars... If the One who made what is not will not accept us, we must have been deceived from the very beginning of our existence...

If that's the case...

I'm sulking, I'm not playing anymore...

I'm not going, I realize there's no need to go... neither the road will change nor the horizon at the end of the road... everything will turn white...

This is just a nice-sounding narrative of going to shit, it's best not to read too much into it...

It was left to the last sentence to apologize to the reader, but don't worry, friends and family, the price of this mistake will be written on the other side.

The hands of the writer will bleed until death...

I've had my fill...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for aymanparks
1 year ago
Topics: Darkness, Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, ...

Comments