The day didn't end well

2 12
Avatar for ayeshaseharjan
1 year ago

Hey! Hope everyone is doing fine because I am not.

Started the day with a sickness but still I wanted to attend classes because of 3 important lectures but during the first lecture I was feeling very nauseous and after some time it got worse I couldn't even sit due to my back pain and alot of headache.

I called home to send someone because I was unable to attend the class so my brother came to pick me up and as he is a doctor himself he gave me medicine and also 2 doses of drip were given.

Whole day I was just laying down in so much pain and now I wanted to share it here that my day didn't end well and I am still in recovery phase.

Please pray for my recovery I will be much obliged.

Have a nice day 💕

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Get well soon!!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago