how to make a guy fall in love with you in 48 hours

4 15
Avatar for ayana022
3 years ago

Broke up with my bf not too long ago and want him back. Tried several spell casters, who scammed me and stumbled onto Dr Obodo’s info on a client testimony. After contemplating for a while, I decided to reach out and had my consultation. I’m happy that the spirits and Dr Obodo have taken on my case. I’m excited to get my bf back. Thanks spirits, Dr Obodo and Soley!! if you need help , you can contact Him ( templeofanswer@hotmail . co . uk / whatsapp + 234 8155 425481 )

1
$ 0.00

Comments

What was your offence that warranted the breakup? "That's what Dr. Obodo should have asked you in the first place"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wth? In 48 hours. Laughs in silence man. Though it hurt after seeing you broke up. Hope you get well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol if casting spell works then try me .let me see how it changes me. If it realy works then it will be really exciting to see the changes .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok , i want you to contact this mag1an@PROTOMAIL.CH

$ 0.00
3 years ago