An intro to humanity

0 12
Avatar for awakening
3 years ago

Aloha everyone! Era here a newbie. I'm a tattoo enthusiast, an art lover, adventurer, traveler and all the "er" that comes to your mind (lol). A full time mother, single by choice(lmao). I'm not a professional writer but I love writing most specially talking.

WHAT TO EXPECT?

  • Nothing much!(lol). I'll be working on different topics such as Health, Travel, Food, Conspiracies, Love and Relationships, Religion and anything under the sun. You can suggest topics too.

  • Errors... a lot of it (lol). You'll be my proof readers. So any errors feel free to comment on my posts.

WHY AM I HERE?

I have no idea too. (lol) Maybe my eagerness to learn the art of writing is what drives me here. The cash is just a bonus. I wanted to write ever since but I'm afraid of a judgmental society. Bashers are everywhere, in here I don't have to worry anything meaning I can write and publish anonymously.

LET'S GET PERSONAL

If you are to ask my profession, well I'm a professional couch potato at the moment. I was once a cashier in an Ebingo outlet. Once a hot bartender too (lol). And recently, a restaurant supervisor.

My passion is into tattoos. Yeah I'm huge fan of it. If you are to ask how many I got? I have 13 and still working on my 14th 😅

I love Arts and Photography. It probably runs in the family

GOALS

I wrote a bucket list and hopefully I could make it

  • Drive a plane ✔ I had a student pilot license, I went to an aviation school.

  • Go on a cruise

  • Be a bartender ✔

  • Spelunking ✔

  • Diving

  • Camping ✔

  • Paragliding

  • Skydiving

  • Have an exotic pet

  • Visit Japan

  • Date a celebrity (lol) in my dreams

  • See a snow

  • Have atleast 25 BCH on my wallet(lol)

HOW DID I END UP HERE?

Came across a post in noise.cash about read.cash so I went here to try. If you have time please read my first post and comment any suggestions. I'd be so much delighted.

If you happen to like my posts let me know on the comments your thoughts or anything you would wanna say. It will help my confidence a lot. Any reaction from readers are welcome whether it is bad or not at least someone pays attention to my articles. Thank you and let's learn together.

I am open to criticisms and very much welcome suggestions and recommendations when it comes to writing.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of awakening
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for awakening
3 years ago

Comments