The first step is a Survey: Introduction of BCH to Online Sellers

2 29
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

In my thoughts of how I can introduce BCH to any online sellers here in the Philippines. I started by asking them with a SURVEY. This project is kinda hard for me. Because I myself is starting to adopt it. But I think with some help with you BCH enthusiasts. I know I can get there. If not then no harm in trying. These first batch of sellers are in my reach at the moment. Some of them are my relatives that now have an online business. So here it goes.

Questions are:

1. "What payment method are you using for your business?"

-

2. "Do you know what BITCOIN CASH(BCH) is?"

-

3. "Have you tried it? (BCH)"

-

4. "Do you think you can apply the BCH payment with your business?"

-

5. "Can you tell me what is your idea about cryptocurrencies?"

-

Name: Aprilane Perez

-Business (TPC eloading/Selling prepaid load around the Philippines)

1. What payment method are you using for your business?

-gcash

paymaya

Mllhuiller

banks

2. Do you know what BITCOIN CASH(BCH) is?

-no

3. Have you tried it? (BCH)

-no

4. Do you think you can apply BCH payment with your business?

-yes if signing in will not be hard

5. Can you tell me what is your idea about cryptocurrencies?

-none

Name: Maureen Mae Diaz

Business - Cellphone Gadgets/Accessories

1. What payment method are you using for your business?

-gcash

-cash on delivery

2. Do you know what BITCOIN CASH(BCH) is?

-no

3. Have you tried it? (BCH)

-no

4. Do you think you can apply BCH payment with your business?

-yes

5. Can you tell me what is your idea about cryptocurrencies?

-nothing

Name: Aiza Manansala

Business: RTW(ready to wear) Clothes and FOODS

1. What payment method are you using for your business?

-gcash

-money remittance

- cash on delivery

2. Do you know what BITCOIN CASH(BCH) is?

-yes

3. Have you tried it? (BCH)

-no

4. Do you think you can apply BCH payment with your business?

-yes kung my coins wallet ako Pd ko iconvert sa bitcoin

TRANSLATION: Yes if I got a coinsph wallet I can convert to Bitcoin / BCH

5. Can you tell me what is your idea about cryptocurrencies?

- ang alam ko to ung mga xrp eth. And btc

TRANSLATION: I know this is example XRP ETH AND BTC

Others are not replying yet. These are just my own way to check if they have knowledge of BCH. It is easy to say or teach if they do.

Clearly with their response to the number 4 question it can happen. The BCH payment is not far nor close. But the next question is How? Again, I need your opinion here.

10
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Survey is a great way to start for BCH adoption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago