Survey

23 56
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

The first word comes into my mind when I hear the word survey is money. If your eyebrow lifts up, I think you cannot understand it yet. Being a loner, and a movie lover, I soaked myself into the internet. When I find youtube, I saw some of the videos containing "How tos" and I ended up to see a "How to earn content". It made me realize, why not try these 'how to earn'. Even not every site is paying.I tried different sites. Some of them are surveys site, download site, invite site. Then I found these websites.

Since 2018, I joined LifePoints. Influencers made the instruction clear. Then they introduced me to cryptocurrencies or cryptos. I did some research about them. And amazed to what I found. I tried the so many to mention crypto sites. Many free sites are not high valued enough to withdraw. Others are needed to deposit and invites. That now I ended up just trusting the popular ones.

When Bigtoken was discovered by the blogger I used to subscribe. It given me hope. Bigtoken is a survey app. I did withdraw twice and its all for free. Now that they got a new update. I thought I still can get some.

Then I saw Appen. This is not for just survey. They offer more than you imagine. They offer micro task too.

I will formally and add them in my next article when I got more free time. Susbcibe for more!

Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for this info. I am also searching for free earning sites and all I was able to find are sites which you need to answer surveys but unfortunately surveys are always unavailable. I'm gonna try this one and hope to earn in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Hearing your story reminds me of myself when I was just figuring what to do and who to trust in this field.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try many survey site but they are usa and uk based. But i am not usa or uk citizen. So i cannot work there. I am from Bangladesh. Can i join life point? I hope you inform me.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time knowing, some site you cant access. anyway, you can try lifepointspanel.com and let me know if you cant too. hope it you can!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome. subscribe for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you. I hope you also subscribe me and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thank you to give idea about survey keep on writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. Ill be honored to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I will subscribe you I'm interested what Appen is..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I will formally make an article about it. Thank you for subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waiting for your next article about it, im kind of curious .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Ill be posting it on this community too. Stay tune. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Then I saw Appen. This is not for just survey. " Now that you foreshadow it, you are supposed to inform us about it 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I'll be delighted too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanka for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Check my next article about appen. Maybe you can join too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Survey sites are time wasting for Africans. They mostly favour countries like USA, UK and other developed countries. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I know the feeling. Some of the surveys I encountered, I mostly got screened out. But Appen is different. Check the link and try to apply. Maybe you got qualified. There is no harm in trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so true. It mostly takes up 5-10 mins and you'll just end up knowing that there was no goo match for you to be given a survey πŸ˜…. This is one reason why I don't opt doing surveys anymore. Instead of putting your time and efforts to legitimate and paying sites or at least doing what you love, youll just end up feeling frustrated because you've wasted so much time just to receive "there's no good match"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When someone mention the word survey, I often think that it is for the main purpose of gathering data and informations out of you. And when I discovered sites related in earning money through survey as always thought it is a scam. I invested a lot of time in this survey sites but I didn't even get a single penny. No offense, it was just based on my personal experience about these sites. I'm not discouraging you, but I'm a little bit curious about these surveying sites now. I think that they are just stealing our data and information and wasting our time. That it will lead to something illegal and terrible. It is terrifyng but there is a possibility right. Maybe it is a material or platforms used by some syndicates. Oh well, but we must all careful about this matters. That's all, hope you understand and appreciate my feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your opinion matters. Though at first, that is what I was thinking of too. But after some surveys from these mentioned sites. I saw and noticed they only collected just the general idea of yourself. Such as, are a female or male? Do you live in a city or rural?. Then that's it. I never gave away my personal data. Only when I need to withdraw. Though they just need your Paypal email.

$ 0.00
3 years ago