Peek ABove

3 30
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

I don't know what this is called. I just want to share this. When I got out of work yesterday. Walking to the parking lot where our motorbike is.. I looked at the sky to check if it is going to rain.. I noticed this cloud and second look at it.

I zoom it out..

Zoom more.

It has a hole it.. I'm kind of amazed and started to get some pictures.. A stayed there a little while and asking what is that? Then my mind got silly, imagining the meme clouds, like what if someone or something makes it, or what if someone peeks on it while I was staring at it.. LOL

What do you think it is? Do you imagine someone/something will peek out? HaHa

11
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

I can't tell you what it is. It looks as if there's something at that spot in the air the clouds avoid. Like bleach or something. πŸ€” Or is is a big sky walker (fat guy with his hair straight up)

If you like to post in the community creative smartphone photography please follow the rules set by @heartbeat1515. One of them is mentioning the smartphone you used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh ok. noted. Thanks!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't add the requested info. I waited two days. Sorry but your request will be rejected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago