Logo III

4 19
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Hiya. I got inspired by yesterday's work. And the comments you gave me wake up my determination. That's why I made a new Logos. Some of it is like banners and some are just for fun.

This time I included video ads. I can't make a gif now. Sorry

Here it goes.

Remember this is for fun. If you want them you go grab them. Let me know what you think.

I have 3 more days with this app. Haha. I going to upload more.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Thats cool.. make more logo.. its like poster making contest.. but you are using technology to draw... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very creative. Your designs are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago