Kissing Booth 2, Feedback

6 44
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Warning: If you didn't watch it yet Don't continue reading this article. I will or might write some spoilers.

So the Kissing Booth 2 is out! And I already watched it 3 times this week. I was so excited when I saw the trailer last time.

But, Yes, But some of the reactions from it make me feel sad. I know Noah Flynn did something in his past. (watched the 1st one this week too) And Yes, I know how Elle feels too. So this is what I thought at my first time watching it.

  • first- Elle! For goodness sake, you are dating a hottie(excuse me) You should know what to expect. Yes, he promised. But, its a boy. not to mention he is a freshman college boy.

  • second- You know his past. You should know what he's future? Of course not. If you really love him, you will trust him. If he cants ignore the temptation, then his love for you is weak.

  • third- Trust. Even I am not Elle or don't have a hottie boyfriend. I always choose to trust. I know, she tried. I know, he lied. But why did he lie?

  • fourth- even Elle is doubting Noah, especially when he lied about who he with at the concert. My trust still remains for Noah. I can feel his love for Elle, I don't know if they are that bad of actors or good cause they convince me they were in love or its just my hunch that the twist is that what will happen.

Yes, I know how Elle feels too

Yes, been there. Different ending. LOL. I choose not to trust. That's why now I ended up trusting more. How ironic. But I was the one who is a freshman college that time. Felt and saw it comming.

For a hopeless romatic girl I am, the movie can make me angry. But watching lots of romance movie, I think what the producer made is kind of what can really happen in the present.

A boy had a past, and a girlfriend is far away. This is a normal setup for all of the freshly graduatees. But If I run my being hopeless romantic to this movie Id say. "Noah did something wrong" or "Thats what you get Noah!"

The movie made an impact to most women who watched it. My friends posting that Marco and Elle should ended up together. And sympathize Marco.

Thank you for reading! Let me know what is your feedback too!

Like and subscribe!

15
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Hellloooooooooo Hellllllooooiiiiioooo Helllllooooooooo Heolllllllllloooo Heolllllllllloooo Helllllooooooooo Heolllllooooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no! I can't stop reading this and I watch it later and also I do like spoilers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heyyy my sisters like Marco too. The second male lead syndrome is strong in this one 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellloooooooooo Hellllllooooiiiiioooo Helllllooooooooo Heolllllllllloooo Heolllllllllloooo Helllllooooooooo Heolllllooooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh no.it is very bad.Oh no! I can't stop reading this and I watch it later and also I do like spoilers.Thanks for sharing. best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago