First time staking at Abra with BCH

9 151
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

This is my first time trying new with my money. I don't usually (never) stake before. And I wanted to try it now. With my Bitcoin Cash earning here in read.cash and from the meme contest. Decided to begin a venture to make more earnings.

At first, I was clueless where and when to do it. Then Abra wallet prompts my Twitter with it. Just in time. I read and watch a video about it all day. Ask my friends on crypto whats their inputs with this. While I took the courage to ask it on Twitter too.

So I decide I will never know what will happen and what will be my error if I'm not going to try it myself.

So I did. Transfer my remaining BCH in Abra wallet from Coins.ph. The next step is transferring it to the Interest Account. (See picture below)

You just need to choose which coin you wanted to put into.

Then you're good. Even you're asleep you're earning! It was a long week. I don't know what to expect about this. I keep evaluating which and how much will it be after. After the first day, I see the interest. I got excited. This is awesome. My thoughts are flooding with money πŸ€‘ LMAO. And started to rethink again. "What if I invest more?" What ifs, higher percentage? choose Defi? then my doubts and more questions got more unreliable. I need to search and watch more videos. Ask friends and experts. Join communities and learn.

Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty

Then I pulled it out. And got it back to my trading account. Wait and checks further information about it. Now, I can say that's how it is. Now, I can tell which is better and not. Nope. I'm too early to say those.

I guess I'm too newbie for this. But I will keep on searching.

Thank you for reading! Please comment on your tips and advice if you got any.

5
$ 0.83
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Staking? Arent you loaning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean btw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noo.. It is mine. I was just testing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the same with me at Nexo but I didn't pull it out yet, it's still there I am earning interest daily. But the interest isn't much because I only put up $15.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With BCH too? That's cool! Imma check Nexo too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TRX, XRP and BCH πŸ˜† $15 in total mga butal lang nilagay ko.. I will make article about it, good thing in Nexo is that they will pay the interest daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. Depende nga sila. Naka locked ba yan or flexible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flexible lang sya withdrawable anytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago