Binoculars and Cellphone Combined

9 77
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Another Filipino photographer captured extraordinary photography. Don Ray Marzan captured these photos with his old binoculars and his Huawei Nova3i phone.

His story is when he was in his teenager, he likes taking pictures as a stress reliever. Because of COVID 19, he got a lot of free time and gets his old binoculars took out the lens serve as a do it yourself camera lens and start taking pictures with his phone.

You can see the results above. It is awesome, right?

This reminds me that whatever we do if we love it. It will result in a magnificent work.

8
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good technique, of course, after we like the work we will always look better and we will have less stress to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, i also love to take photos of wonderful things around us that's my stress reliever, I'm a traveler and love to take photos of a place that I visited, Need to learn and need a skill about photography πŸ’™πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I can see that you love traveling. Would be great when you have other than memories is a photo you took.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true, memories are forever and photos to keep. There's a lot of photos that I want to share hope you guys like it and subscribe that would be a help to a newbie like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago