Another Logo

11 26
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Hi, it's me avie018 here on reading cash.

I just want to share this logo I made. I got bored and nothing to write today. So I decided to make some. Take a look.

This one is a bit unfinished. I don't know if I will add more.

This green one is my favorite today. It took me 30 or more minutes to finish. Haha

This last one is for promoting. I feel like an image or photo is more convincing.

By the way, if you feel like using them. It's free. Grab them all.

Or comment if you got a request, It's not free though. The app I'm using is called CANVA. I'm on free trial 15 days. Hoho. But 4days left and I think it will cost me $6 a month. Though I love using it. I can't afford it. That's why I will make more before my free trial expires. Haha.

Don't forget to like and subscribe for more.

15
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Im planning to buy pc... and do that.. i cant wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow. Good for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest it's Good but not that Good. You should put something more to attract attention. They are simple in my view. But you can improve them and make it attractive dear. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea. Thank you for the advice, needed that. For a beginner like me, I require more views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So it has free trial .. I would like to try it. All your logos are nice.. I want to make mine for my social media logos, 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Let me see your if your done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tried, there's room for improvement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago